Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice - and quiet!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It is quiet - with a very peaceful garden. A nice place for a rest.
Location: Because it is by the river, it is easy to locate - and find your way back. Easy walk to the old town part of Liege. Easy bus ride to train station.
This hotel is quite nice - especially for the money. It is not in the middle of town, but is only a short walk to most things you would want to see. This makes it more quiet. The breakfast room is spectacular - and a wonderful breakfast. This is the second time I have stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JINSONG from 中国

比利时山城

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
不错的酒店,位置稍微偏出市中心,但环境不错。 卫生打扫有遗漏,这也是第一次发现。 服务及设施还是不错,有烧水壶。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel confortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
séjour agréable, hotel confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mostly fine

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well-kept and comfortable, within a not-too-long walk to the city centre. My only complaint was the shower- not much water pressure and regulating the temperature was nearly impossible. I also hate that a lot of hotels are essentially putting a soap-pump in the bath now, rather than providing toiletries. That stuff is not a suitable shampoo-substitute! However, the hotel is clean and comfy, and the staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mechelen

nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: it's unfair to charge guests parking 10eur/day. bathroom fixtures need replacement. receptionist should explain guest about how to turn on electricity
Location: hotel is situated in a neighborhood with limited parking space.
nice clean and quiet hotel short walking distance from city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quimper

Posted Mar 24, 2015
tres bel hotel et tres belles chambres . Bien situé dans la ville de Liege .Ravis de notre séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rémi from Toulouse

Hôtel très agréable : à recommander !

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Je n'ai que des compliments à faire sur cet hôtel : Hôtel très agréable. Personnel efficace et disponible. Chambre très confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Seul petit "défaut" : un peu distant du centre historique de Liège (10 à 15 min. de marche. Je recommande cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean michel from Sèvres

hotel bien tenu par ailleurs

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
quartier bas de gamme peu commerçant. belle chambre mais flexible de douche à demi roullé: à changer ch: 527
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nier echt vier sterren waardig. Warme kamers plus personeel dat alleen Frans spreekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zakelijk hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Een nette hotel en kamer. Vooral de badkamer is toe aan een renovatie. Geen minibar in de kamer, maar koffie/thee benodigdheden zijn wel aanwezig. Parkeergelegenheid aan binnenhof. Locatie is eigenlijk erg saai en zou ik niet aanraden behalve voor zakenreizen. Restaurant in bijgebouw ziet er leuk uit. Wifi in de kamer werkte trouwens erg goed en is snel vergeleken met de meeste hotels.