Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience and enjoyable stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Not to mention the comfortable and roomy stay, all hotel staff at check-in/check-out counters, room cleaning staff and even restaurant staff are also very helpful and obliging. We feel like a royal family living there! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cngfrom Lijiang

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, provides buggy service right to the room block doorstep. Really pampered from walking. Room is spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. Pillows are too flat though and carpeting needs changing, the colour and condition looks dated. Ideal location next to Lijiang old town. Overall, a fantastic hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom Taiwan

期待更好的服務品質

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in及等待入住的速度讓我們有點不耐煩,房間的清潔希望更徹底,整體來說,飯店位置,房間舒適性,服務品質,是很優的!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SDfrom China

優れた立地

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
念願の丽江に行ってきました。古城に隣接しており、またバス通りにも面しているので、ホテルを拠点として移動の便がとても良かったです。ホテルの外観、内装も街並みにマッチしており、とても感じの良いホテルでした。また訪れたいホテルのひとつです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by freeman930from 台北

位置非常棒的酒店

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. 此酒店的位置非常棒, 從正門下去就是商業大街, 緊鄰著屈臣氏與肯德基, 若從後門出去, 走個不到10分鐘就能走到古鎮的四方街. 2. 早餐不錯, 選擇很多, 連雲南傳統美食也都可以吃到 3. 泳池很大, 更衣室內烤箱與蒸氣室, 還算方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bosse Gfrom Nanjing

Utmärkt läge med Snow Mountain i fjärran

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charmigt hotell alldeles vid porten till Old Town Li Jiang. Utmärkt frukostbuffé med möjlighet stt sitta ute och njuta av den friska luften och den vackra vyn av Snow Mountain. Välj gärna någon av de små resturangerna i Old Town för middagen och avsluta med en drink på uteterassen på hotellet.. men undvik deras Irish Coffe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Singapore

Excellent Location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, just a stone's throw away from Old Town Lijiang, and not near the noisy bars or traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 허성인from 서울

정말멋집니다

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
솔직히중국호텔이라큰기대하지않고갔는데 정말깨끗하고고급스럽고친절했습니다 개인적으로리장고성보다도호텔이더좋을정도였습니다 로맨틱하면서역사성을띤건물이라부러웠습니다