Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caen

Satisfaite

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Emplacement praticite le fait d avoir petite cuisine le personnel de l accueil
Cons: Prix du petit dej , rajouter une poele,
Location: A euralille proche du centre
Appartement hotel fonctionnel et bien situe , le centre de lille est accessible en a peine 10 mns de marche. Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reims

Très bon sejour

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hôtel idéalement situé et très bien équipé avec des chambres spacieuses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LES LILAS

très bien situé

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Chambre très fonctionnelle, spacieuse. très bien isolé au niveau bruit, nous donnions sur la gare de Lille Flandres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sejour agreable

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bien placé. Jai pu beneficier d'un studio avec kitchenette, ce qui permet de reduire les frais de restaurant. Tres bon accueil. Petit probleme de chauffage résolu rapidement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Australia

Overnight stop.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stop, found the front desk staff to be extremely helpful. Very central location to city and both train stations as well as large carrefour supermarket. Basic cooking facilities in room, did not have breakfast in the hotel restaurant. An easy walk into the central region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal, rien à redire

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé entre les deux gares, accès au Grand Palais à pied en moins de 10 minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Staff attitude

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a checkin time of 14:00 and arrived at the hotel minbutes before this to be told our rooms werent ready, but would be at 14:00 . We left and returned about 15;15 to be met with the same response as were every other guest waiting to check in. Eventually ourselves and the majority of guests checkin in on the day were allowed access to our rooms post 16:30. the attitude of the staff was unapologetic and rather brusque. I assume that with an optinum number of rooms available they would have ensured there were enough staff available to ensure all rooms were clean and available for the stated check in time. I will add the rooms were clean and well presented, but would put pleasant and courteous service on at least a par with room standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The admiralfrom Wiltshire

Fabulous stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fresh feel on entry. Pleasant and courteous staff who went out of their way for you. Adequate breakfast buffet constantly replenished. So quiet even with windows open. Room had everything you needed and utensils plus crockery totally ample if one wanted to cook. All very well thought out. Convenience of location excellent. Would certainly use this chain again and this hotel if visiting Lille.