Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally situated, clean hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean, modern, comfortable
This was our second trip to Citadines Lille City Centre. We had a one bed apartment and were very satisfied with it. The apartment is spacious (by French standards!) comfortable, clean and well-equipped (hobs, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster, dishwasher...) It is a 2 minute walk to Gare Lille Flanders, next door to Euralille Shopping centre and about an 8 min walk to Gare Lille Europe (Eurostar station) Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a centrally located apartment for a short break away in Lille. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel near the train station

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location
It was a nice hotel close to the historic centre. Nice and helpful staff. It is a hotel for long stays because the room is not cleaned every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie

Well equipped apartment in a city centre position

Posted May 10, 2014
We had stayed st the London Citadines and fully recommend this chain of apart/hotel. In fact with the cost of eating out so high we should have used the facilities more ourselves and the stay would have been better value overall. The bedroom has everything you need including free WiFi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from London

We will be back!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: Entrance to hotel via car park was a little confusing
Excellent location with added bonus of kitchenette facilities. Clean and comfortable room. Lovely destination with great shopping and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neeta from india

nice hotel near the stations

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Mentioned above
Good hotel and very near the shopping malls, restaurants and most of all the train stations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Excellent location

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The main advantage of the Citadines in Lille is its proximity to the train stations (both Eurostar and domestic) and to the Carrefours supermarket and the Euralille mall. The apparthotel setting is ideal for someone who wants to do some cooking. The hotel is spotless, although daily "light" cleaning comes at a small cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs Z from Saskatoon, SK

Awesome Aparthotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Stayed here in Aug 2013. Love the 'aparthotel' idea - so nice to have a small kitchen in which to have a few meals if choose to do so. Within walking distance of the train stations with luggage. Very clean and spacious hotel. No coffee pot in room but have coffee available in the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from England

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Location: Close to eurostar and metro.
Lovely room, everything you need and close to train stations. Easy access to eurostar and supermarket. Easy walk to centre of town. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.