Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Excellent location but with that come noise and hot rooms with no aircon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Leigh-on-Sea

Barderie de Lille weekend

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: I think I've made that clear above
Cons: The hot food provided for breakfast was not good, but the choice of cold breakfast was very good.
Location: In a very attractive part of the city and within walking distance of everywhere we wanted to go.
We enjoyed a 3 night break over the weekend of the Braderie. The hotel was very well placed for looking round the Braderie. Our room was a little small but very well appointed. The hotel staff were very helpful and polite and breakfast was good. We knew that the rooms had been recently refurbished and were advised that the rest of hotel was being refurbished including the outside, which will certainly improve the overall look of the hotel. i would recommend the hotel to a friend and would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great refurbished hotel in the heart of Vieux Lill

Posted May 28, 2013
Fantastic hotel right in the heart of 'Vieux Lille'. Since I stayed just over a year ago, the hotel has undergone a major refurbishment of all the bedrooms. Previously just clean and functional, now the hotel has a boutique feel, but with the same great service and astonishingly, no upping of the prices! I've stayed in 4* hotels that were far worse than this! Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simon from Essex

Perfect!!

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel. Secure underground parking 100m from the main entrance @ 15 Euro for 24 hrs. Lovely rooms, service and the buffet breakfast was excellent. Ideal location. The Sunday market was 200m from the hotel and the general feel to Lille was wonderful. We will be going back when it's a little warmer as we literally decided to stop over on our way home from our skiing trip the day before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable stay. Rooms though small are well appointed and maintained. however a kettle in the room would enhance experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amsterdam Hotel a-ok

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Location: Great location. Walking distance from the train station.
This was the second time we stayed in this hotel the first time we had a much larger room than the second stay. It was a tight squeeze, but a nice stylish room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally

In old town close to shops and restaurants

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel de la Treille is perfectly placed in the cobbled streets of the Vieux Ville, close to fabulous shops and restaurants that serve wonderful food. Everywhere is within walking distance. Hotel rooms are small but beautifully decorated and with modern facilities. Would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South East

A good all-rounder

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Although the reception area could do with a tidy-up, the rooms, breakfast and service were all very good and beyond expectations. Very well located for everything..