Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Elena from Singapore

Small but nice hotel in very convenient location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
great staff. Small but clean room. excellent location. perfect for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betsy from California

Convienent hotel across from train station

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a triple on the third floor (actually the fifth floor by American standards) facing the street. The view of the train station was spectacular. Despite the brasseries and coffee houses immediately below, the street was quiet at night. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful and stored our bags between check-out time and our afternoon departure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet weather

Posted May 27, 2013
Old hotel cold because of rain rooms were cold too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James M from London UK

Hotel de Londres

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The reviews on here are not great so it was with some trepidation I arrived here. No need! This is a typical city centre French 2 star hotel. If you want a kettle in your room or piles of fluffy towels or gold taps then try a 5 star and call room service! The bed was very comfortable, the room clean and freshly decorated and with a view over the busy railway station square, the reception friendly and free wifi. Bargain city-centre location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
World's smallest bathroom, a lift large enough to hold one anorexic without luggage, and a good lie to get you to book: "we speak English." No, not all your employees. I wouldn't stay here again even if it was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient for rail and town centre

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was disapponted with no fridge, micro and no kettle for morning coffee. But the staff were very helpful and internet was free. Apar' city where I normally stay in Lille is much cleaner, roomier, and has the basic facilities but is a short distance from the town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel - Excellent value

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little jewel. It is newly (and tastefully) renovated; right across the street from the SNCF Lille Flanders train station; and it looks onto a lively street scene of terrasses. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Great value and highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

don't choose this hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2012
Pros: ooopppss ........ nothing
Location: very close to Franders station. Easy access
It is an wrong choice ..... hotel reception in 1st floor, there's no lift from ground floor to reception. Traveller with heavy luggage will suffer. Rooms are very very small and toilet is horrible. Broken caborders .