Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia from New York

Maid Service Theft

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The renovation to the hotel was completed by the time of my stay in March 2015 and the location is perfect. Unfortunately, I realized as I was packing to leave after a 10 day stay that numerous items were stolen from my room. I was missing two items of clothing, five Nuxe hand creams and lip balms that were purchased as gifts, a can of hairspray, a box of chocolates. The hotel, of course, said that they are not responsible for thefts since there was a safe in my room, although the safe wasn't big enough for all my clothes and toiletries. Just beware if you stay here and check all of your personal belongings carefully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud from Angers

Très bon

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tours

tres bien situé confortable

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Dommage que le site ne signale pas que l hotel est en renovation en ce moment avec un accueil bricolé dans un endroit provisoire et de ce fait pas de sonnette a l entrée fermée après une heure tardive. Certains personnels très chaleureux et d'autres moins. Femmes de menage bruyantes dans le hall dès 8h30 le dimanche. Hotel tres agreable malgré tous ces desagrements provisoires.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel moyen pour un 3 etoiles

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Condensation sur les fenêtres, sdb salle et vétuste. Hotel en plein travaux espérons qu'il refasse les chambres. Un plus pour le parking gratuit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Très bien malgré les travaux en cours

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Bien placé avec son parking , très bien avec un rapport qualité prix de bon rapport, personnel sympathique et efficace
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherine from Epsom

Long weekend

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel currently undergoing renovation to become a Mercure - remaining rooms available for use certainly need updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans Rudolf from Schmerikon

bessere Lage geht nicht - Hotel im Umbau

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Mega Lage, mitten in der Altstadt. Unzählige gute Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Hotel wird umgebaut (was nötig ist!). Zimmer ziemlich einfach eingerichtet, Frühstück ok aber nicht mehr. Nur wegen der guten Lage würden wir wieder kommen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel des tours

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in my opinion a 1 star, poor throughout!. Light switch hanging off wall, stained carpets, curtains hanging off, generally sub standard!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Newly refurbished room

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed in a newly refurbished room. Was great. The older rooms are very tired now. One of the best located hotels in Lille.