Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom quimper

Hôtel sale

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hôtel tres sale , bruit, â un service, lieu improbable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arnhem

Gedateerd opgeknapt hotel met slechte service.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Nvt
Cons: Betere serviceverlening door het personeel bij aankomst.
Location: Zie hierboven. Geen idee waarom dit een "Spa" hotel is: er was een piepkleine sauna. Mag de naam welness niet hebben.
Het hotel is gedateerd en ligt in een "slechte" buurt. Veel glas op het trottoir van de auto-inbraken. Kamer is netjes, alleen jammer dat de ramen niet open mochten/konden. Service bij incheck is minimaal en ongeïnteresseerd. Op m'n vraag waar ik min auto kon parkeren: gratis langs de weg en betaald parkeren verderop. In de kamer lag een formulier waarop stond dat er gratis! een beveiligde parking was. Terug bij de balie werd mij pas uitgelegd (met een zucht) dat dat inderdaad mogelijk was met een pasje en een borg van € 20. Waarom niet meteen bij aankomst ?? Het ontbijt was chaotisch (veel te veel mensen in een kleine ontbijtruimte). Waarschijnlijk te weinig personeel. Het ontbijt had wel een ruime keuze en de kwaliteit was goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Loup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brigittefrom Bethune

Ixad

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sans gps il faudrait prevoir plus de signalisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ellie Schoonhovenfrom Wijk bij Duurstede

comfortabele kamer, netjes opgeruimd.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Geweldig super luxe en rustig hotel, met sauna/hammam/ 4 jacuzzi's . Het hotel heeft overweldigende uitstraling of je een paleis binnen stapt, wij waren zeer verbaasd. Zeker een aanrader als je luxe zoekt voor een redelijke prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Chassyfrom London

Nice hotel in a real part of the city

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little far from what would be considered the city center. If you don't mind walking this is not a problem, but I was here in the summer. Otherwise, the staff were very nice and helpful. The room was fine, but a little small which meant the bathroom door could not open completely.
3 out of 5
by Kiranfrom Boston

nice room but strange smell, no wifi for andriod

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I bought a deluxe double room, the room and facilities are nice. It is walkable (20 min) to city center and other markets. However, there is a strange cigar smoky smell in the bathroom. One day the door is left open and the whole room smelled the same, it was very suffocating. The WiFi did not work with my andriod devices, when I've mentioned about this the staff hardly responded to it. On day one, I've checked online and mentioned the issue of changing the channel on their router. One of the staff mentioned he will ask the technician to fix it next day, but nothing was done in the next 5 days of my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Rennes

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bruyant et chambres petites, spa non ouvert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Restaurant, peut mieux faire

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
seul bémol, le restaurant n'est pas terrible...