Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
Gutes Hotel nehme ich wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Hotel kyriad centre lille

Posted Nov 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
très bien situé, prés des gare et du centre de la ville, il est bien entretenu et assez joli. le seule truc c'est qu'au moment de prendre un douche l'eau chaude à été assez longue à arriver !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect value for the modest money

Posted Oct 12, 2010
First thing first, we were stunned to discover how actually close the hotel was to the Lille Europe Eurostar train station. 5 minutes at the most. The hotel is undergoing the final refurbishment stage where accessories are added etc, but it looks great already, very modern and at the same time cozy. The reception is manned at all times, the staff are extremely efficient but non-english speaking. or maybe they do speak english there - i just didn't try english as I can speak a decent french myself. We asked them for things like city maps, additional cutlery etc, we even requested a cork screw which they didn't have but went and fetched for us at a hotel next door. The location is fab - 3 min away from Place de General de Gaulle and the Opera House; within a walking distance from major shopping streets. We are definitely coming back to it if in Lille again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

ideal pour decouvrir Lille au départ de la gare

Posted Oct 5, 2010 on Hotels.com
... chambre très confortable, mais demandez une chambre de taille standard, la notre était microscopique!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel proche de tout

Posted Sep 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
hôtel très proche de la gare ainsi que du centre ville. dommage qu'il y ait une odeur de graillon en rentrant dans la chambre, due sans doute aux multiples restaurants autour de l'hôtel. petit déjeuner très complet et excellent par la variété et la fraicheur. ma chambre donnait sur la place, donc un peu de bruit la nuit, surtout une veille de braderie. prix un peu cher pour la catégorie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brugge

Interessant gelegen hotel in Rijsel

Posted Jun 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
Het hotel Kyriad Lille Centre Gares is heel goed gelegen om de stad Rijsel te bezoeken. Je kan het hotel heel gemakkelijk bereiken vanuit het station. Het is er rustig en het personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt was lekker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mulhouse, Alsace

Kyriad Lille Centre Gares

Posted May 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
Accueil souriant, hôtel correct, bon petit déjeuner. Personnel non disponible à un moment donné, sans doute pour quelque raison ponctuelle. Personnellement, je n'aime pas le fait de mettre des couettes sur les lits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Basel

pas mal

Posted Sep 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement est parfait, à 3 minutes de la gare et en plein centre ville. Idéal pour visiter Lille.