Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Good hotel very close to the centre of Lille

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The location and the cleanliness
Location: Lille is great for shopping, especially boutique and designer shopping and is a beautiful town to walk around and enjoy coffee and flemish food.
First thing to note - this is close to Lille Flanders railways station not Lille Europe where the Eurostar comes in! Its about a 10/15 min walk from the Eurostar terminal and really pleased with the overall location to get to the centre of Lille itself. It took just below 10 minutes to get into the new part of Lille and a further 5 to get to the centre and old town. Its far enough away to be in a nice quiet location so we weren't disturbed through the night. The staff were very friendly and the hotel bed was comfy and the room clean. We opted for breakfast which was good enough, basic but it was what we needed to start the day. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé et excellent service

Posted Mar 23, 2015
A 2 minutes du Zénith, 3 d'Euralille et 5 du casino, nous n'avons pas trouvé mieux. L'hôtel reflète bien ses 4 étoiles, le personnel est parfait et bar ouvert jusqu'à minuit ;) Je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Otley, UK.

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Very clean and modern and near Lilles main shopping area.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: Very well situated, almost next door to the Zenith Arena where we attended an Andre Rieu concert, and also near the main shopping centre.
We had a very nice few nights stay, breakfasts were very good and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is situated very near to the main railway station and is also very near to the main shopping areas and there are plenty of very good restaurants in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

hôtel bien situé, calme

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: sa situation
Cons: superficie de la chambre. Petits-déjeuners plus abordables.
Location: Lille-Flandres. Très proche de la grand-place et du vieux Lille.
En couple, avec notre fille de 2,5 ans. Chambre agréable, propre, qui pourrait être un peu plus grande. Nous avons passé un après-midi, dormi et laissé nos bagages après le check-out. Personnel très aimable et disponible. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lille

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
weekend away to visit the Christmas market. Could not fault the hotel but the area was a bit off putting. Never see Bouncers on a KFC before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliaksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulinefrom Paris

Hôtel fortement recommande

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé Pas bruyant Service tres satisfaisant (relationnel, prise en charge...) Plus : Petit déjeuner Fitness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florianfrom mons en baroeul

rien a dire

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Petit séjour pour fêter des fiancailles, nous sommes satisfait de la qualité du service proposé par novotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellente adresse

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait situé à quelques minutes minutes de la gare et de la grand place. Chambre pour trois confortable, état impeccable, espace jeux pour les enfants, buffet copieux, nous reviendrons dans cet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base to explore Lille

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Only 10 minute walk from Eurostar station. Rooms great with T.V with quite a number of english channels. Very helpful reception staff. Excellent breakfast but downfall not enough seating in restaurant so have to queue to be seated then queue for coffee machine, queue for bread station etc.....