Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Met our expectations

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The staff and restaurant
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Saint Mary's is on a beautiful man made lake. The lake was built as a feeder for the Erie Canal. There are historic churches.
The hotel was as expected with no surprises. The staff was friendly and helpful. We ate at the bar/restaurant and had a delicious pizza. This is not a luxury hotel but a basic budget hotel and it met our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Minster Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Three couples stayed here for Minster Oktoberfest. Easy access to Minster and close by. Perfect for our weekend. And kudos to waitress at Duffy's....you capped off our fun Saturday night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Canada

Very nice room

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Location: Stores close and D-Q right across the street
The room was very nice and clean .i stay for five nights bed was make all days . The room was a good size ,big flat tv and very good wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jon and jofrom northeast ohio

A very nice surprise

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I traveled to this area for a benefit and booked this room a few days before our stay. I requested a ground floor because of health reasons and when we arrived, we were allowed to check in early, had a handicapped room(yeah), was greeted by a very helpful lady (who gave us two gifts for the benefit), and the room although a little dated was very clean...quiet...and perfect to our needs. The breakfast was good with a very large and private eating area, and all the staff couldn't have been nicer. I would stay here again if in the area and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickifrom Covington, ohio

It was close to the 127 garage sales.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our second time to stay there. Everything about the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very nice room. Good value. Clean and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: price and it was near where I needed to be
Cons: update it pool wasnt very nice
Location: It was the closest thing to where I was going
The staff was very nice, not a 5 star hotel by any means but it was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield,Ohio

Super place to stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
A great place and people. They are remodeling and updating but did not affect the comfort of our stay. Staff were excellant and very helpful. Deb Graham the front desk manager was the best,very personable and most informative about the area. Would definately go back and stay here again. A thumbs up for a job well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com