Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, well managed

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: kindness of the personnel
I couldn't really complain about anything: location, food, cleanliness are very ok. But most of all I really appreciated the kindness and helpfulness of the front desk personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Modern Hotel with a good service

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: This is business oriented hotel with good restaurant on a first floor
Location: Some good restaurants are located within 3-4 blocks
Hotel is located about 30 minutes from airport by taxi in one of the better area of Lima. Very modern and clean hotel with everything working. No noise from the street. Good service at reception. My wake up call was at 3:45 and they call second time 15 minutes later to make sure that I woke up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with walking distance restaurants

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Nice experience. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel in a quiet residential area....

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Modern facility, breakfast buffet.
Cons: The bath tub trains too slow?
Although you need a taxi to go to center city or coast, the comfort and quality of hotel exceeded any inconvenience. Really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel, great breakfast, in walkable area.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great hotel, with new large room. Breakfast is great. The area around the hotel is walkable and filled with restaurants and shops. Hotel staff is helpful and the welcome pisco sours a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ecuador

Very well located

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything is totally recommendable. This is my second visit to Lima. The first time was totally disappointing, now I understand the importance of choosing correctly your stay. The location is very nice and you can walk around shopping and eating delicious. At the hotel everybody is very kind a d nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A very nice and modern hotel at the heart of San Isidro. The rooms are spacious and well appointed and the staff corteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Yorktown, VA

Top notch stay en Guayquil

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast, comfortable bed. Traffic is terrible in this area but that's Guayaquil for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice minimalist well-priced facility

Posted May 13, 2014
very good experience overall and very nice staff! we spent 4 days at the hotel, and we didnĀ“t have any issues or complains, which is a "first" for us.