Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Very well located

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything is totally recommendable. This is my second visit to Lima. The first time was totally disappointing, now I understand the importance of choosing correctly your stay. The location is very nice and you can walk around shopping and eating delicious. At the hotel everybody is very kind a d nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A very nice and modern hotel at the heart of San Isidro. The rooms are spacious and well appointed and the staff corteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Yorktown, VA

Top notch stay en Guayquil

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast, comfortable bed. Traffic is terrible in this area but that's Guayaquil for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice minimalist well-priced facility

Posted May 13, 2014
very good experience overall and very nice staff! we spent 4 days at the hotel, and we didnĀ“t have any issues or complains, which is a "first" for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
I was there for only one night. I wish it would have been more. I didn't have the chance to try all the amenities. Breakfast buffet was great. Location is really good for business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from Montevideo, Uruguay

Very nice hotel for business trips, good location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: - Seems brand new - Very nice, modern and taken care of rooms - Amazing lobby, perfect to bring customers/partners for ad-hoc business meetings - Good gym - Nice breakfast buffet - Good TV, both image quality wise and channel selection Cons: - Irregular internet connection, good most of the time but not 100%, can get annoying if you try to stream a movie or game - You have to take a cab to get almost anywhere, the hotel is in a nice area (San Isidro) but most restaurants, malls, etc. are in Miraflores or further away
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paloma from Miami

Safe neighborhood

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from London

Civilised

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Here on business, they are very hospitable and efficient. My second visit and they do what is says on the tin.