Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No privacy

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Small rooms and no privacy, but clean and ok for the price. Breakfast ok as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soo Mee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy rooms, but overall great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was a little small, but was a fantastic getaway at a very reasonable price. Is walking distance to many attractions in Miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Good location, 5 min walking to Miraflores restaurant street
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gustavofrom Florianópolis

Hotel bom, mas não fique no quarto térreo!!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Talvez foi azar meu, mas me deram um quarto atras da recepção, do lado praticamente da cozinha e da recepção. Era impossível nao ouvir o que o recepcionista ficava conversando com cada pessoa que entrava no hotel, teve um dia que era 0:30 e estavam numa conversa de futebol e riam e era impossível dormir, as 6:30 da manhã começava os preparativos para o café da manhã, logo como ficava no lado da cozinha ja acordava tbem!! Enfim, não fique nesse quarto térreo do lado da recepção, muito barulhento!!! Teve um dia que o chuveiro nao esquentava tbem, tive que perguntar o motivo e aí deram um jeito!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good service and comfortable room at that pri

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

It was a one night stayed.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The hotel is located centrally in Miraflores which made it easy to get anywhere. The staff was great! They were able to answer all of our questions and point us in the right direction. They were able to setup our cab transfer to the airport which made it very easy. Overall, a great experience...especially for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenjifrom Japan

Bueno

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ziggyfrom 日本

ミラフローレスで最高

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ミラフローレスからすぐ近くで、住宅街で周りも閑静。スタッフは英語も上手で説明もしっかりしており素晴らしい対応。空港への早朝のタクシーのお願いもしっかりこなし、文句無しです。値段もこのレベルのサービスを受けるのに非常にリーズナブルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendado 100%

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Exelente ubicación, atención, limpieza,amabilidad y sobretodo dan un plus con algunos servicios sin costo