Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastianfrom Ciudad de Panama

BTS

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Positivo; Hotel simpático y con buena decoración además de otra series de comodidades. Negativo; Ruidoso el equipo de aire acondicionado y cama King pero no demasiado cómoda, al menos enla habitación 408.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fernandofrom Villahermosa Tab

Muy bien

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien todo muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giulianofrom Lugano

Un tocco di fashion

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ho viaggiato da solo a Lima. Città molto bella e moderna, molto movimentata la vita sia di giorno che di notte. Si può fare di tutto, negozi aperti fino alle 11 di sera, locali e disco con vita notturna tutti i giorni. Facilità di contatto con le persona. Buon cibo e bel clima, a fine gennaio lì è estate ma non fa particolarmente caldo. A un'ora di macchina o di taxi ci sono belle spiagge, la gente di Lima ci passa lì il weekend. L'hotel è molto bello, stile fashion e l'idro massaggio in camera (con doccia spagnola) è il non plus ultra, oltre a un deejay spesso presente nella hall a dare ritmo. L'unica pecca è la zona (san Isidro) non centrale per la vita notturna e i centri commerciali (per quello meglio Miraflores). Io sono rimasto i primi giorni a Miraflores poi gli ultimi 2 al business tower per l'hotel, che ha anche un'ottima palestra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GASTONfrom Costa Rica

Bueno

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quería estar cerca de la Plaza Jockey y esa fue la razón de mi elección. Quedé satisfecho con la noche que pasé ahí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin Cfrom Brazil

Great hotel, disappointing dinner.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only setback I experienced were the food, which looked promising but dssapointed each time. The other was the transport I booked to return to the Airport. Instead of the new cars from the hotel's private fleet, they sent me in an older taxi, and I had to repeatedly ask the driver to turn on the air-conditioning. If I had known their cars were unavailable, I could have called another good, comfortable taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Pablofrom lima

Disfrutando con la mejor compañia.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Las veces que me he hospedado, todo.ha sido de primera. Las instalaciones han mejorado y el servicio es excelente. Volveré pronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Good experience

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Staff at the counter and security are very nice and helpful.
Cons: Staff at restaurant could be more courteous and pleasant. Check room before arrival. We had to changed 3 rooms last time.
Location: Nice location, taxis available, but the ones from the hotel are way too expensive.
When booking make sure you are getting the right room. We booked through Expedia, as always, but this time (January 2015) got a different room than the one we got before. Expedia doesn't have a "cosmopolitan" room and all rooms they list have same features. Staff at the counter were very nice and "upgraded" us to the "cosmopolitan" room (with steam shower).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WILLIAM Afrom Bogotá

excelente

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariafrom Lima

Hotel A1

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente servicio y comodidad