Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from li

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice hotel with superb views The service is slow The bar is average the same as the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Best Pisco Sour Happy Hour deal in Lima

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Location. Amenities.
Cons: Incentives to dine in. Hotel was empty in the bar and dining room most of the time so we didn't want to hang around.
If you are looking for an authentic Pisco Sour this is your place. Great deal and a real pisco sour not made with blended ice! We arrived at around 2 am and were greeted warmly. Our room was superb with a view of the park and ocean. Every comfort was attended to. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast is on the top floor with great views and the pastry's, cured meats and cheeses are superb if you are willing to pay extra. Eggs to order was an unfortunate miss. Thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Great location, fantastic room and hotel, perfect

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: everything, the room, breakfast, location, perfect
Location: Long walks, shops bars and restaurants.
Very well looked after, will definitely return to this hotel. Nothing to complain about. 5 star all the way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauricio Melo from Maceio

Hotel fantastico

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Esse hotel e fantastico em todos os sentidos.Sem defeitos.Quartos grandes e confortáveis,serviço perfeito,muito bem localizado,enfim eu recomendo.Pra mim,esse hotel não tem defeitos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauricio from Maceio

Hotel sofisticado

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso.Extremamente bem localizado,no bairro de Miraflores.Quartos enormes,banheiros espetaculares,vista belissíma,cafe da manhã,extraordinário.Um autêntico 5 estrelas.Sem defeitos.Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay at the Belmond Miraflores Park Hotel. The Club Lounge was excellent with fresh food and drinks 24 hours. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel gym was under maintenance while we were there, but the hotel offered a shuttle and access to the Hilton Hotel gym close by. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Orange County, CA

Lima with ocean view

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bedtime turn down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Osaka

良い眺めのホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015
ショッピングセンターにも近く、良い滞在が出来ました。朝ごはんもサービス良かったです。 ただ、横の部屋の音がやや聞こえやすいのが難点でしょうか。それを除けば、清潔さもあり最高です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Lovely location and very helpful and courteous staff. They even offer a reasonably priced all inclusive lounge if you are traveling on a later flight and need to check out earlier in the day. While waiting we used the pool, showered, eat on a really good selection of food and drinks.