Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

Perfect location to explore Miraflores District

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very close to shopping and restaurants. Nice walking path along the beach right outside doors of hotel. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Beautiful infinity pool (heated) which was nice after a long day of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel excelente. Equipe preparada, bem localizado. Tem um serviço de taxi executivo bastante caro, fiquem atentos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from li

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice hotel with superb views The service is slow The bar is average the same as the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Best Pisco Sour Happy Hour deal in Lima

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Location. Amenities.
Cons: Incentives to dine in. Hotel was empty in the bar and dining room most of the time so we didn't want to hang around.
If you are looking for an authentic Pisco Sour this is your place. Great deal and a real pisco sour not made with blended ice! We arrived at around 2 am and were greeted warmly. Our room was superb with a view of the park and ocean. Every comfort was attended to. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast is on the top floor with great views and the pastry's, cured meats and cheeses are superb if you are willing to pay extra. Eggs to order was an unfortunate miss. Thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joel Lafayette from Switzerland

Fantastic Belmond

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodation and good service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LILIANA from São Paulo

Experiência maravilhosa

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Maravilhoso hotel,excelente atendimento é muito bem localizado.Cafe da manhã da melhor qualidade e variedade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Great location, fantastic room and hotel, perfect

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: everything, the room, breakfast, location, perfect
Location: Long walks, shops bars and restaurants.
Very well looked after, will definitely return to this hotel. Nothing to complain about. 5 star all the way