Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Lovely location and very helpful and courteous staff. They even offer a reasonably priced all inclusive lounge if you are traveling on a later flight and need to check out earlier in the day. While waiting we used the pool, showered, eat on a really good selection of food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Outstanding Hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: The gym! Outdated equipment, surprising relative to the condition of the rest of the property. Some kleenex and hand cleaners would be appreciated.
Location: Ocean walk out the front door, shopping mall with movie theatre a few minutes away, countless restaurants and cafes nearby.
We stayed at the Miraflores Park hotel for three night in October 2014. Service exceeded expectations, from the drinks provided on greeting to the effort put into delivering a map with directions to a restaurant we had reserved. I would have to rate this as the best hotel I have every stayed in (out of hundreds). Rooms are clean, spacious and modern. Bathrooms were large, with white marble to keep it bright. Glassed in shower had excellent pressure. Housekeeping was outstanding. Location is ideal, with excellent views of the ocean even from the side of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring, TX

A lttle disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Personnel and rest of facilities, including the outdoor pool on the 11th floor.
Cons: Toilet seat, toilet paper holder, hair dryer, light on batroom mirror, mechanism for window curtains, need a listing of current TV channels
Location: Location is excellent, quiet with beautiful view of coast line, and with several enjoyable places to visit within walking distance.
Other than the items listed below and which need improvement, our stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A melhor opção em Lima

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel 5 estrelas, seja em termos de localização, estrutura, atendimento, limpeza, tamanho dos quartos. Superior aos demais da mesma categoria na cidade. Único ponto negativo: preço de qualquer item consumido no hotel -- sempre em dólares e caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom New York, NY

Excellent Service and Great Location!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I started off our Honeymoon in Lima at the Belmond. We had a beautiful room with a great view of the ocean. The service was excellent and it was located in walking distance to many great restaurants and attractions. The rooftop pool was also beautiful, the air was a little cold but the pool was heated so no problem!!. We really enjoyed our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathaly Arriolafrom Paris

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at this hotel is always a great pleasure. The service is great as well as the comfort of the room. Staff are really professional and the restaurant had great food and ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Beautiful hotel, close to beach and shopping!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location, safety, views, shopping!
Cons: We added a lunch/dinner package but missed lunch and then dinner was only appetizers. Disappointing. Beer/wine were included though.
Location: Great shopping at the mall and marketplace. Looked like watersports nearby - some folks were jetskiing.
We spent a day in Lima, on our way to Machu Pichhu - the Belmond is perfect! It is close to the beach, with beautiful views, and the garden/walkway to the shopping area is safe, and provided many, many great photos. Continue the walk to the Indian market -- it's well worth the extra steps. GREAT shopping there too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bevfrom vancouver BC

Great location by the boardwalk/water

Posted May 11, 2014
Excellent stay. Staff were very accommodating. Food was excellent. The pool on the 11th floor was Superb!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JL Carvalhofrom Brasil

Atendimento excepcional

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimas instalações (tudo novo) e pessoal muito bem treinado fazem toda a diferença.