Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dks from fremont ohio

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was among the cleanest ive ever stayed in. the hotel was very convient to what we wanted to do. the pool area was clean and very nice. the breakfast thrilled my kids ages 11 and 7. we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silvia from Ontario, Canada

Best Western - Wapakeneta

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Cons: Occasional smell of cigarette smoke in the room. Not sure if it was coming from the vents or the hall when smokers were smoking outside the door.
Location: Very easy to get to from the interstate.
Great value for the money. Clean, comfortable, quiet room, friendly staff. Lots of fast food restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great bang for your buck.

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Location: Directly off the highway and a block away from the Neil Armstrong Space Museum. Convenient stopover if you are ever on a road trip.
Hot Breakfast was included with our stay and the room had all the comforts needed. Indoor pool and hot tub was clean and well maintained. My family enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel and found the staff to be very professional and would definitely return if ever doing a road trip in that area. Not a whole lot to do in Wapakoneta other than the Neil Armstrong Space Museum which was why we where there in the first place. If you are ever on a road trip we recommend stopping here and seeing the museum which is just a block away. Museum is small but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best Stay Ever

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We was very happy with our stay. We couldnt ask for a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Daddy from Cincinnati, OH

Good Busines Travel

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Close to the hway and restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the hway
Close to the hway. I have stayed here before for business travel. Restaurants are close by. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. I thought would be higher than what it is. I have stayed at worst for more money. This hotel is well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything worked out!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable for our family of 5!

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Close to I-75 which is very convenient.
The woman behind the counter was very sweet. We expected less than what we experienced because of the great price. This facility looks new and is clean. The breakfast was loved even by our 6 and 8 year old children!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Daddy

Nice stay

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: Nice and appealing
Cons: Fitness center smelled like sweat. Go figure. LOL
Location: Close to the highway and quiet.
This hotel has been renovated and it looks nice. I used it for a business travel. I would recomend it to anyone.