Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Good business hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I stayed from 23rd November till 30th November. It was good and comfortable. As a business traveler, I would like to have Coffee maker and Ironing board in the room. Hope the Management can look into it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caro por lo poco que ofrece

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cuarto chico. Es caro si comparamos con otros del mismo precio. Ofrece poco por el cuarto pequeño. Solo por estar en un buen barrio no es una razón de las mejores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Bien mais bruyant

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel au design super mais chambres donnant sur la route tres bruyantes, pas de double vitrage Presonnel sympas et arrangeants, petit dejeuner raffines, copieux L'hotel est loin des points touristiques de Lima et il n'y a pas de transport en commun a proximite (30min a pied pour joindre le metropolitan)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia, USA

Very comfortable and good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at BTH. Room comfortable, nice closet with drawers, and space for luggages. Personnel very friendly and I was surprised with the breakfast buffet on weekends including tamal and chicharrones. I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Good restaurant
Very nice hotel, great place, central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Excelent service!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
C'est notre deuxiéme séjour dans cet hotel et je continue à le recomender. Trés propre, les habitations sont confortables, l'accueil du personnelle chaleurese et aimable, bon ambience. C'est un endroit calme et bien situé. Nous avons aussi trés bien mangé. Dans l' ensemble je peux dire que c'etait excelente! Je reviendré sans hésiter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel, great service, good location

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Excelent!!! Good experience every time, nice rooms, great and delicius food and service from the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Mauritzenfrom Chili

Luksus

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel at the high level, great service. food good bar super luxury hotel staff were lovely nice helpful nice warm :-). can only recommend the hotel and yesterday luxury for money Sincerely Mr MAURITZEN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adamfrom UK

One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very reluctant to help on any matter, seemed like anything was too much bother for them. Yes the hotel looks nice but looks can be deceiving. The hotel is poorly built the walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything even then neighbour taking a shower. The windows are single glazed so you hear every car and every horn that goes past and boy do they like to use their horns. There was construction in the room above us and the noise from hammers and power tools was heard from 7am until 8:30pm, staff could not have cares less, didn't want to change out room, wouldn't even give us a free meal in the hotel restaurant. The hotel cars are a complete rip off, they charged us 55 soles to get to the bus station (1.5km away) where as local taxis charged 7 soles. Drinks went missing from the mini bar, So all in all a pretty dismal stay and start to our holiday in Peru, so I highly do no recommend this hotel if you want to relax or want any kind if service.