Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pay more than $50/night for this.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Plan for being out of the hotel as much as you can. Very old, poor quality place. Internet simply doesn't work. Staff people was very polite. It didn't deserve what I paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
The building of the hotel is a little weird. Eve if you use elevator, half of the rooms have to use stairs. It is tough when you have many luggages. Also while I stayed, we have completely black out about an hour. But that typical for the region. But locatin is wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly And Helpful

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location to the different types of resteraunts, busses & taxi's are right out your front door.
Cons: Hot water pressure, noise, & breakfast selections during the week.
The staff was very friendly & helpful. I tried moving rooms, 3 times, to find a place to get some quiet. This isn't possible. Between being between 2 busy streets & the morning staff at 5:00 a.m., there's not to much time to get a peaceful night sleep. Morning buffet consists of the same thing, everyday, Potatoes & very runny, so called, scrambled eggs....along with several types of breads. 2 types of cold cereal. A few fruit selections, water & A Juice. Don't get me wrong, theres enough food to fill yourself , but it does lose it's appeal after a few days in a row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas

Ok, some renewals needed

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: It's location, very kind and helpful staff
Cons: Mattresses and pillows and isolate windows against noise. Improve air conditioning to noiseless ones, install showers instead of bathtubs.
Location: Excellent, all handcraft markets right across the street and within walking distance to shops, parks, etc
Although very well located, has a lot of outside noise bothering night times, traffic, alarms and should renew mattresses and pilows
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vinicius Lima from São Paulo

Atendimento Excepcional

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Minha esposa e eu ficamos hospedados durante 4 dias no hotel e achamos o hotel muito bom: café da manhã com boa variedade, cama confortável, mas quarto barulhento devido a localização. As janelas poderiam bloquear um pouco mais o barulho. Por outro lado, o atendimento é perfeito, cortês e sempre oportuno. Voltaremos ao hotel quando estiver na cidade, sem dúvida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brazil

Hotel ok area around a little bit dangerous

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel is good according to the price you pay. The area around is not safe but you can take a taxi to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javiera from Chile

Hotel recomendado

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bueno el hotel, lo malo que la pieza que me dieron no tenia frigobar y el baño era muuuuy pequeño, el resto todo super bien. Lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PSG from MEXICO

SIN AGUA CALIENTE

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
LOS CUARTOS ESTAN BIEN PERO LOS BAÑOS MUY VIEJOS. NUNCA NOS PUDIMOS BAÑAR CON AGUA CALIENTE, SIEMPRE SALIO FRIA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José from São Paulo

Localização e preço bons

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Utilizamos o Hotel Casa Andina Miraflores Centro, pertencente à categoria Classic da rede - dos mais simples do grupo, apenas para pernoitarmos, pois estávamos indo à Arequipa. É um hotel com acomodações modestas e, embora reformado e limpo, tem alguns problemas com relação às instalações hidráulicas - a mistura adequada de água quente e fria de modo a se tomar um banho confortável foi impossível na nossa estada. Ainda assim é de se destacar a limpeza do quarto e a gentileza de todo o pessoal do hotel, muito simpáticos e atenciosos, em especial a gerência que, sabendo que comemorávamos bodas de algodão, nos brindou com frutas e chocolates de boas vindas e providenciou o transfer aeroporto/hotel como cortesia. Também a localização é ótima - perto da Loja SagaFalabella de Miraflores - e preço da hospedagem representou bom custo/benefício. Destaques para o Wifi, que funcionou muito bem no quarto, e para o café da manhã, ambos incluídos na diária.