Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from of Texas

Lima

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Nice staff, decent, convenient location and breakfast. If they would green-up their little patio, it could be a nice place to play my new charango or socialize. A couple of chairs in the room would be nice, too. We really appreciated their arrangement for an airport shuttle upon departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve A from USA

Good stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, great staff in a nice neighborhood. The have a small remodeling project going on and the staff minimized the disruptions during the day and no work was accomplished during the night allowing for a good rest. Returning next month and plan to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Verena from Colorado

Convenient location walking distance to ocean

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff courteous and helpful, room contemporary and clean. Walking distance to Larco Mar, Lover's Park, many restaurants and artisional shops. We stayed a total of 4 nights, first 2 before flying to Cusco and the last 2 upon returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petro

Home away from home

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful personnel. Good location. Comfortable,clean rooms.
Cons: We found that all the other Casa Andinas had tea or boiling water available all day, and we missed it at this one.
Location: Very good location. Walking distance from the sea. Very close to markets, shops and restaurants.
Our first night in Peru was in this hotel. We were so happy that we booked again for our last two nights in Peru.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from North Florida

Great central location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and quiet. The morning breakfast was good.
Location: See above
We spent an entire day walking to everything - beach, parks, restaurants, and wonderful artisan shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient overnight stay in Lima

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast selection, quiet comfortable rooms, fast internet, reliable baggage storage between checkout and departure
we were 2 couples traveling from the north coast, spending our last weekend in Peru in Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erick

Nice stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Water pump in the closet of room 210 was noisy
Location: Almost everything!. I enjoyed the place
Quiet, clean, invites you to rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Margarita from Rising Sun, MD

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: It was convenient
Cons: Maybe it could be modernized a bit.
Location: I was there to visit a poor area with Compassion.com