Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Good Location and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Comfortable and good location. About 2.5 to 3 star in US. Bathrooms can do with some upgrade and increase water pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

とにかくきれい!

Posted Jan 23, 2014
トイレ・バス清潔。アメニティーも充実。wifiは階ごとに飛んでいるので常に安定しています。 繁華街から少し離れますが、周りはアーティストたちも住んでる町なだけにおしゃれなカフェや雑貨屋が多い。 立地が玄人向けなので二回目のリマまたは二泊目以降のホテルにするといいかも。 高級住宅地の近くなので治安はいいと思います。ホテル入り口に警備員もいます。 近くにストアーがないですが、ホテルフロントで飲み物(アルコール含む)が比較的良心的な値段で種類も多く売っています。 フロントの接客もとてもよく英語が通じます。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrinfrom Dallas

Yuck

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price there are many WAY better hotels in Miraflores. The room was basic and had to switch due to the bathroom stinking do bad. The basic room was way to basic and had to upgrade to something better. Still the jacuzzi didn't work even though paying for a "premium" room. The breakfast was horrible with nothing fresh (i.e. coffee coming out of a machine and powdered eggs). I'll never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erikafrom Florida

Clean and Friendly atmosphere!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: I will say the hairdryer needs to be hotter and updated!!! lol
Location: within walking distance there was 2 restaurant. But if you want to go central of Miraflores you will spend for taxi no more than 15 soles! great price
From the moment I arrived the staff was very friendly. The staff were very attentive from the moment you come in to wen you leave. The room very clean and has internet access. I was able to charge my phone with no problem. I will definitely recommend and was close to all the restaurants and driving distance to night clubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel Angelfrom Atlant, Georgia

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to downtown Miraflores and the Metropolitano (BusTransit System)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renan Alvesfrom Belém para

Maravilhoso!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel ótimo!! O hotel fica a três ou quatro quadras da Plaza de arma. Esta impecável na limpeza. Funcionários muito bons e atenciosos. Quatos amplos com camas KING Size. Banheiro novo com uma banheira que da vontade de ficar de molho depois de um dia inteiro de caminhada. O café da manha eh muito bom, tudo de necessário para um bom café da manha. Sucos variados, Pães variados, croassant etc. Éramos oito, ninguém teve nada de ruim do hotel. Ótimo escolha!!!! Voltaria sempre. Valeu!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermo Salazarfrom Miami

Lima convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think the service in the breakfast area wasn't the best at all times but overall the staff was courteous and attentive. The food will be gone in the morning and you will be waiting until they bring you more with some delays..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Miraflores.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The hotel is close to everything. The staff is friendly. They serve good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, no windows.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The room was clean, breakfast was great, the staff were helpful and the bed was comfortable, but the only window in my room looked out onto an enclosed hallway, and it looked like this was the case for most of the rooms. Combined with bad lighting, this made the room not very pleasant to spend time in during the day.