Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Our reservation for 2 nights at the hotel was confirmed with our special requests. The location of the hotel is perfect, and the supermarket in front of the hotel is very convenient. The staff was very very helpfull during our stay , really nice and charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from California

Nice small hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Small hotel , employees friendly
Location: Restaurants , great location .
Good location, great service, security really nice person
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good Location and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Comfortable and good location. About 2.5 to 3 star in US. Bathrooms can do with some upgrade and increase water pressure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrin from Dallas

Yuck

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price there are many WAY better hotels in Miraflores. The room was basic and had to switch due to the bathroom stinking do bad. The basic room was way to basic and had to upgrade to something better. Still the jacuzzi didn't work even though paying for a "premium" room. The breakfast was horrible with nothing fresh (i.e. coffee coming out of a machine and powdered eggs). I'll never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from Florida

Clean and Friendly atmosphere!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: I will say the hairdryer needs to be hotter and updated!!! lol
Location: within walking distance there was 2 restaurant. But if you want to go central of Miraflores you will spend for taxi no more than 15 soles! great price
From the moment I arrived the staff was very friendly. The staff were very attentive from the moment you come in to wen you leave. The room very clean and has internet access. I was able to charge my phone with no problem. I will definitely recommend and was close to all the restaurants and driving distance to night clubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel Angel from Atlant, Georgia

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to downtown Miraflores and the Metropolitano (BusTransit System)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermo Salazar from Miami

Lima convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think the service in the breakfast area wasn't the best at all times but overall the staff was courteous and attentive. The food will be gone in the morning and you will be waiting until they bring you more with some delays..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Miraflores.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The hotel is close to everything. The staff is friendly. They serve good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, no windows.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The room was clean, breakfast was great, the staff were helpful and the bed was comfortable, but the only window in my room looked out onto an enclosed hallway, and it looked like this was the case for most of the rooms. Combined with bad lighting, this made the room not very pleasant to spend time in during the day.