Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Nice and quiete area.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Good size room. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, England

Well located hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nice design and decor. Good facilities.
Cons: Wifi connection
Location: The seafront at Miraflores is especially worth visiting. We also visited the Inca site to the south of Lima which was well worth a visit.
This hotel is well located in MIraflores and is ideal for a trip to Lima. The concierge servies were particularly helpful in providing information and organising trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice central hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: See comment on hair dryer.
Love this hotel. Bed and bedding extra nice! Clean, quiet, comfortable, spacious room in a very central location in Miraflores. You can walk everywhere and it's very safe. Hotel staff is nice. The breakfast buffet is very good. The only complaint is the hair dryer. It's the kind that you have to keep your finger on the button of the dryer for it to work. This makes it extra hard to style your hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
While the hotel was nice enough, the staff and level of service did not meet my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Everything is around.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It is a great place to stay. I only had one problem and the hotel manager addressed it. I was sleeping early morning around 6:30-7 and heard a knock on my door it felt like someone came in the room and when I said hello this room service guy came out from the other side of the door inside the room. He apparently thought no one was in the room but when he came in he saw money on table and saw me and my wife sleeping but temptation for the money he quietly came in and I caught him. The hotel have cameras all over the place and Managment confronted him and fired him. All other staff were very courteous and respectful. I don't think all staff are bad and manager apologize for the ordeal. They moved my room in a suite to compensate and apologize. I recommend all to stay there. It was just a incident that can happen in any hotel but Managment should be able to address it and they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: close to Larcomar shopping mall.
Cons: elevators.
Location: Larcomar shopping center and great restaurans.
great hotel. close to eveything.good for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great hotel in nice neighborhood

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: location, comfort, cleaniness, polite staff
Cons: earlier housekeeping hours
Location: location is very good
Have been to this hotel several times, always pleased with the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago-Chile

High standard.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Every thing good.
Cons: To have the sea along, hahaha.
Location: Very near to all good restaurants and nice bars.
For business o pleasure, Casa Andina Private Collection is one of the best options. I have spend several times and never had a bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la paz bolivia

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel was great and the staff was kind and helpful, we ordered room service food and it was not great. Hotel is near restaurants y recommend to eat out side the hotel better food and cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

18 days of Peru Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Bit faster Wifi
I stayed the last day of my 18 days of Peru trip last month (Dec. 2014) and this hotel was one of the best I stayed. Very clean, excellent breakfast and friendly staffs.