Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

No cancellation even for funerals

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We had to cancel our trip due to a death in the family. Given the circumstances, we thought that the hotel would be accommodating and reimburse us but instead they turned out to be difficult to reach and would not hear anything about reimbursement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo New York

Good location

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Good location in Miraflores, staff very friendly and helpful. Car service a little more expensive than a taxi, but safe and readily available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Tomball Texas

Wonderful place and close to everything!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I do not think they need to change anything , they know what customer service is about!
Location: Everything! Nice place to go for walk close to the beach, shopping centers, spa, hair salons, museums, just about everything within walking distances.
Just got back today , and I still thinking about the great comfort and nice time I spent with my daughter while we were in vacation .The front desk people were very friendly and polite and the breakfast setting was first class!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

well managed hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff who really cared
Cons: Wine selection by the glas
Location: About 15 minutes from the old district
We were beginning a tour starting in Lima and this hotel had been choen by the tour company for our start the following day.. We were delighted by all the staff we interacted with...friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. Dinner was good but the wine selection for les than full bottles was poor .The room was good value and there was a good variety of TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Nice and quiete area.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Good size room. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, England

Well located hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nice design and decor. Good facilities.
Cons: Wifi connection
Location: The seafront at Miraflores is especially worth visiting. We also visited the Inca site to the south of Lima which was well worth a visit.
This hotel is well located in MIraflores and is ideal for a trip to Lima. The concierge servies were particularly helpful in providing information and organising trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice central hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: See comment on hair dryer.
Love this hotel. Bed and bedding extra nice! Clean, quiet, comfortable, spacious room in a very central location in Miraflores. You can walk everywhere and it's very safe. Hotel staff is nice. The breakfast buffet is very good. The only complaint is the hair dryer. It's the kind that you have to keep your finger on the button of the dryer for it to work. This makes it extra hard to style your hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
While the hotel was nice enough, the staff and level of service did not meet my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Everything is around.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It is a great place to stay. I only had one problem and the hotel manager addressed it. I was sleeping early morning around 6:30-7 and heard a knock on my door it felt like someone came in the room and when I said hello this room service guy came out from the other side of the door inside the room. He apparently thought no one was in the room but when he came in he saw money on table and saw me and my wife sleeping but temptation for the money he quietly came in and I caught him. The hotel have cameras all over the place and Managment confronted him and fired him. All other staff were very courteous and respectful. I don't think all staff are bad and manager apologize for the ordeal. They moved my room in a suite to compensate and apologize. I recommend all to stay there. It was just a incident that can happen in any hotel but Managment should be able to address it and they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: close to Larcomar shopping mall.
Cons: elevators.
Location: Larcomar shopping center and great restaurans.
great hotel. close to eveything.good for the cost.