Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Connecticut, USA

Location - City location safe neighborhood.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Appearance of Building. Rooms are clean and well serviced. staff experience and courteous.
Cons: In room Wi-Fi service.
Location: Not much. Older downtown area . Walking distance to some services. Moderate Inka Market close by but filled with tourist goods. Small green to stroll
Wi-Fi connection totally inadequate. Convenient breakfast option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from Montevideo, Uruguay

Nice hotel, very good location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: - Very nice location, walking distance from Larcomar mall in a "safe to walk at night" zone - Amazing food, both in the restaurant and room serv Cons: - Irregular internet connection quality, very annoying if you try to stream a movie or game online - Very bad TV, worn out screen, bad quality cable service, no HBO - Noisy during the day (it seems they were doing some remodelling on adjacent floors/rooms)
4 out of 5
by Mike from Calgary, Canada

Fancy hotel near Parque Kennedy

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I booked this hotel for my final night in Lima after coming back from the jungle because I wanted to make sure I was getting something comfortable. At that time I had no idea what the cheaper hotels were like. But now that I've tried a few hotels in Miraflores, I would go for the cheaper ones because they are perfectly nice. Don't get me wrong -- the Casa Andina Private Collection was the nicest one by far and you are getting extra value for your money, but it was overkill for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel in Miraflores

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Great location, Staff very helpful
Location: Food in Miraflores is excellent.
We stayed for 2 nights and liked the Hotel quite a bit. Rooms were a bit smaller than elsewhere in other places we stayed in Peru. The staff was so helpful with finding places to eat and helping with finding our way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darla from Cary, NC

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Has a heated pool which was great for the kids
Location: 2 great restaurants nearby
Great staff, very accommodating. The concierge made 2 great restaurant recommendations, some of the best meals of our trip. Top notch hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Miraflores

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good staff.
Really nice hotel. Swimming pool on third floor a welcome treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelle from brazil

Lovely hotel in miraflores

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Although not on the water, you can easily walk there in about 20 minutes and also to lots of nice places to eat
Beautiful hotel within walking distance of most sites in miraflores, we took an optional up grade as they were quite and ended up with the presidential suite which was beautiful - panoramic views and a nice sauna and spa. The staff were very helpful and breakfast was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Large clean spacious rooms and bathrooms, quiet location close to supermarkets and restaurants, friendly staff, comfortable bar seats!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rudy Bernasconi from Palmdale, CA

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Happy, Great Buffet, Clean Rooms