Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chantilly va usa

18th floor is the best.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I was very fortunate of staying in the suite 1801 that was an experience of a lifetime.I want to personally express my gratitude to the administration of the hotel.I'll recommend without hesitation to my friends.thanks Frantz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Place to Stay I Lima

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great people, made some good memories there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 27, 2014
wish we could have enjoyed the facilities a bit longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

In the heart of Mirafores...were you want to be.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: My wife was not allowed to charge her massage or hair styling to our room, but both were performed in the hotel.
Location: Great location, near the only 3 casinos worth visiting and also the beach walk.
This was our first trip to Lima and I did a little research that told us what neighborhood to stay in. The reviews by others on this hotel were good, so we booked it for 2 nights. Rooms were really nice, they had a pool and spa, and everybody that worked there was really nice. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Its a great hotel with a great staff and great beds with a great breakfast in a great part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Turned out well!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: They should be careful to keep their compromise and give people what they pay for.
I booked my hotel in a few weeks in advance and requested two queen beds. When I arrived late at night I was surprised they gave me a very small room with only one bed, I complained and the very next day was upgraded to a superior room with two beds for the original price. So all in all the experience was good. Breakfast, pool and people were very nice. The hotel has a great location to move around in Miraflores. The decoration style is pleasantly different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable beds, breakfast buffet, computer room, pool, exercise room.
Cons: They could provide bottled water in the rooms.
Location: Miraflores/Kennedy Parque. Enjoyed lunch at Tanta.
We only stayed at Casa Andina for 1 night, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful in every way. The breakfast buffet had everything you might want. This was the only hotel on our trip, however, that didn't provide free bottled water - a nicety that we'd gotten accustomed to while in Peru. The rooms were very comfortable. The pool is VERY warm - almost like a hot tub. It was nice to have a computer room so we could print our boarding passes. The neighborhood, as you arrive, looks uninviting, but take the time to stroll to Kennedy Parque and you'll enjoy seeing the neighborhood life. We were there on a Sat/Sun and watched local people dancing, feeding the local cats, and just enjoying the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cómodo

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Ubicación cerca del parque larcomar, limpieza, tranquilidad, distribución de la habitación.
Cons: La conexión en internet, más rápida, aunque teniamos gratis en las habitaciones.
Location: Mucho restaurante tipico, parques,...
Habitaciones limpias, personal servicial, desayuno muy completo y sabroso. muy recomendable :D
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronaldofrom Rio de janeiro

cordialidade dos funcionários

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, recomendo e voltaria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymondfrom Puerto Rico

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and would without hesitation reserve again.