Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Well located hotel with friendly and attentive personnel that try to make your stay as pleasant as they can; always attentive to your needs. My room was a little small though nice and clean. Other services, including restaurant and pool are satisfactory with a comfortable environment. It is not a five stars hotel so you cant expect to have all amenities as such but has all the basic amenities that I needed during my business trip to Lima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Perfect location, clean, free wifi & breakfast included in the price! Staff always friendly and helpful. Not the most modern/stylish but met all our needs and great value for cost related to location, staff & cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Pleasing

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Large Rooms
Location: Very safe area, walking distance to restaurants and shopping
Very pleasant staff who bent over backwards to help. Very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

My favorite in Lima

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Larcomar, coast
I try to stay in this hotel every time I'm in Lima - which is 3-4 times a year. Very friendly, helpful. accommodating staff. The room is clean and very comfortable. I love that they have bathrobes and slippers. I travel throughout Latin America and always look forward to my time at this hotel as I know I will sleep well and get rest. The neighborhood is a bit touristy and has a lot of related shopping, which can be a perk. It's a 15 minute or so walk or very short cab ride to Larcomar and the coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

Nice Hotel close to Kennedy park

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Near to the main funny places for family and young people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Good location and very safe neighborhood

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Management. Another person on the tour checked in and was assigned a room that was already occupied by someone else!
I booked A room on my own for one night, and two nights were booked thru my tour group. When I checked in they said I would be in the same room for the 3 nights. I get back from sightseeing after my first night and discover the floor I am on is under construction and maintenance. Needless to say, I had to go and tell them I would no longer stay in this room for the additional 2 nights. They had no idea I was still there! It was very odd, but they made up for it by upgrading me to a suite.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

No cancellation even for funerals

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We had to cancel our trip due to a death in the family. Given the circumstances, we thought that the hotel would be accommodating and reimburse us but instead they turned out to be difficult to reach and would not hear anything about reimbursement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo New York

Good location

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Good location in Miraflores, staff very friendly and helpful. Car service a little more expensive than a taxi, but safe and readily available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Tomball Texas

Wonderful place and close to everything!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I do not think they need to change anything , they know what customer service is about!
Location: Everything! Nice place to go for walk close to the beach, shopping centers, spa, hair salons, museums, just about everything within walking distances.
Just got back today , and I still thinking about the great comfort and nice time I spent with my daughter while we were in vacation .The front desk people were very friendly and polite and the breakfast setting was first class!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

well managed hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff who really cared
Cons: Wine selection by the glas
Location: About 15 minutes from the old district
We were beginning a tour starting in Lima and this hotel had been choen by the tour company for our start the following day.. We were delighted by all the staff we interacted with...friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. Dinner was good but the wine selection for les than full bottles was poor .The room was good value and there was a good variety of TV