Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Friendly staff, quiet room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Room was very quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to everything, but not too close.
Everything in the room was in like new condition. The staff was very friendly. What is very important is that the room was very quiet. I have been to Lima 7 times and this was the most quiet room that I have stayed in. The hotel is a few blocks off Larco which is very important. This helps keep it quiet. Also, they do not have a casino that plays music late at night. This has been a problem for me before as well. Well worth the money compared to the competition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bamburgh

Lima Business

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good hotel and very helpful staff. A reception are where you can relax and a decent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the location and the staff
high quality hotel which gives the most to make you comfortable , great staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go Peru!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Bacon with the breakfast buffet :)
Great staff! Very warm and friendly. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Peru!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying restaurant waiter

Posted Jul 26, 2014
At dinner Freddy, our waiter, was noisy, cheeky and showy. His service was insincere and distracted. As we left Freddy pressured us to write a good review of him! Restaurant staff at breakfast were sleepy and inattentive. Tea or coffee was always luke warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel near main square

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good location, excellent staff at a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in middle of miraflores

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Excellent location - you can walk to mall, local bars, cliff. staff was very professional and even upgraded us to higher floor. Wish we were there more than 20 hrs. Neeta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Charming hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Our 3 day stay at Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores was characterized by helpful and informative staff, responsive service, and lovely surroundings. From the front desk, to the Concierge, to housekeeping and the bellmen, we received excellent and kind service. The rooms are spacious and well designed. The location in Miraflores is central. There are many excellent restaurants nearby and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice.
Location: Great location, you can walk to many nearby places
We were there and had to leave for a day, they were nice and stored out luggage even though we had checked out. Nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Perfect location to larcomar and other good places around
Excellent service and excellent hotel. We had some issues regulating the temperature on the shower, they explained that in the upgrade some of the mixers weren't good enough and that they are working on it. Breakfast buffet was OK only. Could be much better.