Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go Peru!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Bacon with the breakfast buffet :)
Great staff! Very warm and friendly. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Peru!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying restaurant waiter

Posted Jul 26, 2014
At dinner Freddy, our waiter, was noisy, cheeky and showy. His service was insincere and distracted. As we left Freddy pressured us to write a good review of him! Restaurant staff at breakfast were sleepy and inattentive. Tea or coffee was always luke warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel near main square

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good location, excellent staff at a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in middle of miraflores

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Excellent location - you can walk to mall, local bars, cliff. staff was very professional and even upgraded us to higher floor. Wish we were there more than 20 hrs. Neeta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Charming hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Our 3 day stay at Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores was characterized by helpful and informative staff, responsive service, and lovely surroundings. From the front desk, to the Concierge, to housekeeping and the bellmen, we received excellent and kind service. The rooms are spacious and well designed. The location in Miraflores is central. There are many excellent restaurants nearby and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice.
Location: Great location, you can walk to many nearby places
We were there and had to leave for a day, they were nice and stored out luggage even though we had checked out. Nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Perfect location to larcomar and other good places around
Excellent service and excellent hotel. We had some issues regulating the temperature on the shower, they explained that in the upgrade some of the mixers weren't good enough and that they are working on it. Breakfast buffet was OK only. Could be much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and well located in Miraflores

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Right from the time we checked in staff made us feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from KY

Nice hotel in a nice neighborhood

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Overall, very nice. A couple of little things to do with the bathroom. There was construction in the building/plumbig shaft that ran just outside the bathroom. It was noisy and you could hear the workers from the bathroom facility. The other minor issue was the noise that bathroom plumbing made, when others above/ next to you used the toilet flush. One felt that the roof might open up given the gush of water heard. All in all, a nice place with a good, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jezzer from fort lauderdale FL

Great location and accommodating staff

Posted May 28, 2014
Great room and staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome