Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Place to Stay I Lima

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great people, made some good memories there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 27, 2014
wish we could have enjoyed the facilities a bit longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

In the heart of Mirafores...were you want to be.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: My wife was not allowed to charge her massage or hair styling to our room, but both were performed in the hotel.
Location: Great location, near the only 3 casinos worth visiting and also the beach walk.
This was our first trip to Lima and I did a little research that told us what neighborhood to stay in. The reviews by others on this hotel were good, so we booked it for 2 nights. Rooms were really nice, they had a pool and spa, and everybody that worked there was really nice. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Its a great hotel with a great staff and great beds with a great breakfast in a great part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Turned out well!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: They should be careful to keep their compromise and give people what they pay for.
I booked my hotel in a few weeks in advance and requested two queen beds. When I arrived late at night I was surprised they gave me a very small room with only one bed, I complained and the very next day was upgraded to a superior room with two beds for the original price. So all in all the experience was good. Breakfast, pool and people were very nice. The hotel has a great location to move around in Miraflores. The decoration style is pleasantly different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable beds, breakfast buffet, computer room, pool, exercise room.
Cons: They could provide bottled water in the rooms.
Location: Miraflores/Kennedy Parque. Enjoyed lunch at Tanta.
We only stayed at Casa Andina for 1 night, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful in every way. The breakfast buffet had everything you might want. This was the only hotel on our trip, however, that didn't provide free bottled water - a nicety that we'd gotten accustomed to while in Peru. The rooms were very comfortable. The pool is VERY warm - almost like a hot tub. It was nice to have a computer room so we could print our boarding passes. The neighborhood, as you arrive, looks uninviting, but take the time to stroll to Kennedy Parque and you'll enjoy seeing the neighborhood life. We were there on a Sat/Sun and watched local people dancing, feeding the local cats, and just enjoying the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Stay at Casa Andina

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stay was okay...bellhops and concierge were top notch. The front desk did their jobs, not very hospitable. My only gripe was WiFi was terrible, especially since I do business on my laptop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Convenient location. Excellent staff and service

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The breakfast is exceptional. The rooms clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Miraflores

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms
Nice experience, friendly staff. Good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Friendly staff, quiet room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Room was very quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to everything, but not too close.
Everything in the room was in like new condition. The staff was very friendly. What is very important is that the room was very quiet. I have been to Lima 7 times and this was the most quiet room that I have stayed in. The hotel is a few blocks off Larco which is very important. This helps keep it quiet. Also, they do not have a casino that plays music late at night. This has been a problem for me before as well. Well worth the money compared to the competition.