Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable beds, breakfast buffet, computer room, pool, exercise room.
Cons: They could provide bottled water in the rooms.
Location: Miraflores/Kennedy Parque. Enjoyed lunch at Tanta.
We only stayed at Casa Andina for 1 night, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful in every way. The breakfast buffet had everything you might want. This was the only hotel on our trip, however, that didn't provide free bottled water - a nicety that we'd gotten accustomed to while in Peru. The rooms were very comfortable. The pool is VERY warm - almost like a hot tub. It was nice to have a computer room so we could print our boarding passes. The neighborhood, as you arrive, looks uninviting, but take the time to stroll to Kennedy Parque and you'll enjoy seeing the neighborhood life. We were there on a Sat/Sun and watched local people dancing, feeding the local cats, and just enjoying the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Stay at Casa Andina

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stay was okay...bellhops and concierge were top notch. The front desk did their jobs, not very hospitable. My only gripe was WiFi was terrible, especially since I do business on my laptop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient location. Excellent staff and service

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The breakfast is exceptional. The rooms clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Miraflores

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms
Nice experience, friendly staff. Good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Friendly staff, quiet room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Room was very quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to everything, but not too close.
Everything in the room was in like new condition. The staff was very friendly. What is very important is that the room was very quiet. I have been to Lima 7 times and this was the most quiet room that I have stayed in. The hotel is a few blocks off Larco which is very important. This helps keep it quiet. Also, they do not have a casino that plays music late at night. This has been a problem for me before as well. Well worth the money compared to the competition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bamburgh

Lima Business

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good hotel and very helpful staff. A reception are where you can relax and a decent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the location and the staff
high quality hotel which gives the most to make you comfortable , great staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go Peru!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Bacon with the breakfast buffet :)
Great staff! Very warm and friendly. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Peru!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying restaurant waiter

Posted Jul 26, 2014
At dinner Freddy, our waiter, was noisy, cheeky and showy. His service was insincere and distracted. As we left Freddy pressured us to write a good review of him! Restaurant staff at breakfast were sleepy and inattentive. Tea or coffee was always luke warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel near main square

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good location, excellent staff at a reasonable price