Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Super nice place, and its affordable in comparison to its big brother around the corner. I made the mistake upon booking when i choose the select vs private of the casa adina family hotels. If you're with a group and made an oversight upon booking, dont fret, they are one block away from each other. both are great locations and very accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2014
THis is a perfect hotel for business purpose, safe, clean, wifi ok, frendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom Portland Maine

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casa Andina Select Miraflores throughly met my expectations. Not a luxury hotel, but I wasn't looking for one. Perfectly adequate room. Clean, quiet and a very comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful with directions, taxis and things to do. Nice breakfast in the morning. I would stay there again. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

usual business in lima

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: hotel is in the heart of Miraflores the lima district with the most night life, shopping, etc. for strict business travelers, San Isidro is better.
Cons: again, the hotel is set up like a holiday in express so really the only thing they could improve would be to put washcloths in the rooms.
Location: location is the best in lima, Miraflores. this hotel is in the center of things, so is the casa andina private collection hotel and many others.
the casa andina is a hotel group of sterling international hotels. the chain has three levels of hotels the basic, select and private collection. the first two are primary tourist oriented, but the select has a good internet facilities and a small bar and restaurant on the main level.. no room service. think of it as a holiday in express. for you tourist travelers, Lima dumps most of its people waste directly into the pacific ocean, (ya,not good) So many of the hotels have a small waste basket next to the toilet and ask you to put your toilet paper into it and not flush it. So do as you think best... I travel to lima three times a year for business so the miraflores area is like a second home to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosannafrom USA, Florida

Great Hotel- Convenient Location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay in Casa Andina Select was a pleasant experience! Great location walking distance from the Inka Market & to Great restaurants! :) Would definitely stay there again! The staff was also very attentive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth spencefrom Florida

No water at 5 am

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed there was no water at all at 5 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very Clean, Comfortable Stay! The construction can be a little loud, but overall we had a positive experience.