Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2014
THis is a perfect hotel for business purpose, safe, clean, wifi ok, frendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

usual business in lima

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: hotel is in the heart of Miraflores the lima district with the most night life, shopping, etc. for strict business travelers, San Isidro is better.
Cons: again, the hotel is set up like a holiday in express so really the only thing they could improve would be to put washcloths in the rooms.
Location: location is the best in lima, Miraflores. this hotel is in the center of things, so is the casa andina private collection hotel and many others.
the casa andina is a hotel group of sterling international hotels. the chain has three levels of hotels the basic, select and private collection. the first two are primary tourist oriented, but the select has a good internet facilities and a small bar and restaurant on the main level.. no room service. think of it as a holiday in express. for you tourist travelers, Lima dumps most of its people waste directly into the pacific ocean, (ya,not good) So many of the hotels have a small waste basket next to the toilet and ask you to put your toilet paper into it and not flush it. So do as you think best... I travel to lima three times a year for business so the miraflores area is like a second home to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very Clean, Comfortable Stay! The construction can be a little loud, but overall we had a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Pleasant

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: No Room Service
Location: Near to Parque Kennedy
Centrally located in Miraflores. Nice, pleasant hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s from manitoba

Very good location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness .
Cons: As above
Location: Everything is near by.
The hotel had a sauna room and a jacuzzi , however one has to bool the sauna. I stay at numerous hotels worldwide . This is the first time I was told that. That is totally stupid. The jacuzzi was covered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlos from California

Perfectly situated with an incredible staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Though there was construction occurring on the exterior, we were well informed ahead of time and it only occurred during reasonable hours of the day.
Location: Walking distance to 4 star restaurants, bars, the every popular Parque Kennedy, coastline views and beach. Short cab rides to additional sights.
We have stayed in nearly 100 hotels in our travels and this was one of the top experiences. From the friendly staff, high quality customer service and excellent suggestions on things to do, to the perfect location and amenities, we would absolutely stay here again. The included breakfast was of good quality and portion as well, which served as an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to silver little shops

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Very good, no room service but a small go shop. Good breakfast which is included in the room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bharat from Seattle

Nice hotel close to restaurants near waterfront

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Cons: Thicker curtains on the windows
Location: Check out Mezze which is walking distance. Or Mangoes which is on the water and has a lively bar late into the night
Only negative was the very thin curtains on the windows... bring an eyepatch if you want to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Michael from New York

Broken Air Conditioner....

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: good
the air conditioner (supposedly) in every room of the hotel broke. i understand problems happen but they told us it'd be fixed shortly. it wasn't. then they said they'd bring up a fan and no one ever showed up with a fan let alone to say they were out of them or whatever the excuse was.........the breakfast was pretty bad as well. good location and friendly enough people.