Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great little cozy hotel! good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: small, cozy, clean and location.
Cons: better than other most expensive hotels such Lima Wasu
Location: You can walk along the Malecon/beach or even rent a bike to explore Miraflores, close to restaurants, parks and attractions.
loved this little cozy B&B in the Miraflores neighborg across the lighthouse park, half block from the beach. they saved my bags for a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We spent a few days there and we enjoyed it highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Nay, NY

The staff were very polite n helpful!

Posted May 28, 2015
I wish I could have found this place earlier. We only spent 1 night but the staff, the room, the location, etc were excellent. No AC but the fan was just fine for us. Walking distance from the Malecon n many other tourist attractions. Very cozy, clean n secluded. We loved it!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excelent location in Miraflores, needs maintenance

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Good internet
Cons: the rooms need maintenance
Location: excelent location in the Miraflores, secure, beautiful area! Close to good restaurants. Close to mall Lancomar. Many parks to do exercises, run, walk
Nice hotel. Excellent location. Maybe it needs some kind ot maintenance in its rooms, but it´s good. For the location, I recommend go for breadfast to close restaurants. The peruvian food is amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Open the door and walk a half block and you will find beautiful vistas in a tranquil neighborhood... I could live here!! The hotel was a bit dated and the room quite cramped. There is no air conditioning and being the middle of summer, it was a little sticky (we were on the first floor, don't know if it was worse higher up) The shower had small bugs crawling around that creeped my wife out a little. The common area was quaint and the included breakfast was very nice. A great place to stay if you don't plan on spending much time in your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL, USA

Quaint hotel across from the ocean

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location.
We had a wonderful experience at Casa Bella Miraflores. The location is right next to a nice park and a long walkway that follows the coast line all the way to Larcomar. Very pedestrian friendly area. Tons of local families and couples hanging out in the area. We felt very safe walking around at night. It was the perfect place to end our trip in Peru. The staff was extremely nice, helpful, and spoke English well. The room itself was fairly basic; just enough. It got a little hot in the room; however, that is to be expected during the summer. I'd recommend this place if you're looking for a great place on a budget. Perfect for traveling couples or students.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great safe location

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, friendly staff but breakfast needs improvement. Request room in first floor if you dont like steep steps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Priscilla from brisbane australia

straight from peru

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic except for the fact that we had to wait two hours for water...then there was only enough water for one shower of 6 mins. The other dissapointment was the fact that the shower head was very damaged and the water pressure extremely low due to that fact. The bed frame was very wobbly and we had to be very careful to balance it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels