Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL, USA

Quaint hotel across from the ocean

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location.
We had a wonderful experience at Casa Bella Miraflores. The location is right next to a nice park and a long walkway that follows the coast line all the way to Larcomar. Very pedestrian friendly area. Tons of local families and couples hanging out in the area. We felt very safe walking around at night. It was the perfect place to end our trip in Peru. The staff was extremely nice, helpful, and spoke English well. The room itself was fairly basic; just enough. It got a little hot in the room; however, that is to be expected during the summer. I'd recommend this place if you're looking for a great place on a budget. Perfect for traveling couples or students.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adelaide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

미라플로레스 근처에 있는 아담하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Jan 12, 2015
다른 호텔에 비해 규모가 크지 않아서 조용했고 객실도 많지 않아서 다른 여행객들의 방해도 받지 않아서 좋았음. 개선해야 할 점을 꼽는다면 먼저 조식 제공에 있어서 일찍 체크 아웃을 하는 경우 빵을 제공하지 않는다는 점이 아쉬웠고, 호텔 프로모션 중 픽업 서비스를 제공하는데 일반적으로 공항에서 호텔, 호텔에서 공항의 2번 픽업 서비스를 예상하고 예약을 했으나 픽업 서비스는 1회만 제공되고 나머지는 추가 비용을 내야 했음. 호텔 프로모션에 있어서 이러한 사항은 좀 더 상세히 기재하여 오해가 안 생기도록 해줬으면 좋겠음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

casabella

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hatte eine gute zeit in deisem hotel die leute sehr nett und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerville, MA

Pretty, friendly B&B near Miraflores waterfront

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The staff were particularly great; being so close to the water was also very nice.
Cons: The breakfast! The WiFi, too, a bit, but particularly the breakfast.
We stayed here for 4 nights: 3 at the start of our trip, then 1 at the end. It's a nice place in a great location -- on the edge of Miraflores' beautiful, sprawling waterfront park -- and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We had 3 different rooms, and the quality varied a lot: the first, on the first floor, had no external windows, smelled musty and put you essentially in the breakfast room; the other two, on the second floor, were quite nice, airy and with big windows; the small trade-off was traffic noise (Miraflores has lots of traffic noise). The beds are comfortable, the WiFi is pretty good, and the hot water is good; the weakest feature was breakfast, which was fairly modest. Location-wise, be aware that you're a few blocks (5-10 minutes' walk) from commercial hubs; it's quite safe and comfortable to walk, but you *will* have to walk a bit from dinner/drinks to the B&B.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xavierfrom XL

Bel acceuil & prés de l'océan

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les plus: l'acceuil, le service pro, le calme relatif, la proximité de l'océan et un rapport qualité/prix convenable. Les moins: l'humidité dans certaines chambres,assez loin des transports en communs et l'inegalité de confort entre les chambres.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Basic hotel, go elsewhere, nice location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Hotel is very basic. There are more choices available. Hotel does not have even a toaster. Breakfast less than basic. I have stayed in other hotels with slightly higher prices but experience is much better. If you have no choice then you can use the hotel. It is more for back packers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima B&B

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dit is geen hotel maar een bed en breakfast. Ontbijt is goed, de kamers zijn wat klein maar in prima staat. Onze kamerkluis was kapot, maar we mochten de kluis bij de receptie gebruiken. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miraflores area

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel is near to Larcomar mall, and the park of love. Is located in the wonderful Miraflores area, Full of gardens and parks