Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Perfect location/ Excellent Hospitality

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The Casa Inca is in an ideal location to explore three Lima Districts on foot (Mili Flores, Barranoco, and San Isador.) There are many artisan markets and excellent restaurants: walking along the cliff top and the Larcona shopping mall we're other highlights. The streets we're safe and we'll marked. The Casa Inca was quiet and comfortable: breakfasts we're five star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia, USA

Casa Inca is close to beach/restaurants/stores

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The room we stayed in was very comfortable with a king bed and a nice sized bathroom. Included in the room cost was breakfast every morning. It was continental style, but the kitchen staff would cook you any style eggs or omeletes you wanted.The staff would also arrange for your clothes to be cleaned for a small fee. That was a very convenient, nice touch! The very best thing about Casa Inca was the staff. The waitress in the dining area was wonderful! It was very pleasant waking to her sweet nature and smiling face! All the staff were beyond accommodating! They were very professional and helped in any way to make our stay pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great location, great price, great staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Staff.
Location: Right next to Larcomar (mall). Walking distance to some excellent Ceviche restaurants and short walk to Larco Ave which has anything you need.
Great location, great price, great staff. Not your cookie-cutter hotel. This place has character and is run by great staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hank from waldron, IN

I will always stay here in Lima

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: food, service, ambiance location
Cons: Nothing. It's great
Location: great area to walk
I fell in Love with Lima and in Lima and am going back in July. I will always stay here. Great staff. Great cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Whoanow from Waterton Park Canada

Amazing and beautiful !

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely great little hotel with very clean rooms and the staff go out of there way to make you feel at home as if you have known them as good friends !!! Will definitely be back to stay at the great price and family atmosphere !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Paris

A wonderfull Boutique Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Very nice place, very nice location in Miraflores near the Ocean ( for footing lovers ) and near Larcomar Mall ( for shopper lovers), confortable rooms, and overall a wonderfull staff . I will come back . V
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MFA from USA

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and stay. Only wish I had a view of the ocean. The breakfast was the best - had several different fruit items that I've never had before. Enjoyed the ham and cheese omelette every morning. Very convenient and great area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Miraflores

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was overall very good, friendly staff, nice location, and the house has a nice rooftop and inner courtyard. There is a construction next door at the moment so if you are planning to sleep-in during the week and Saturday, might not be ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis P from Australia

Great atomosphere

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly. Room was good, bed a normal size. Shower was good. Great courtyard with tables and chairs. Excellent breakfast. Great location. Close to the large shopping mall. We would stay there again. Good room rates and safe to walk the streets.