Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Madsfrom Danmark

For dyrt

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhed, men eller for dyrt efter standarden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gilson G C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to heart of miraflores

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, nice decoration, good food
Location: Close to the heart of Miraflores
Nice bright room, well decorated, but rather noisy ( a room facing the inner yard would have been quieter).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Atendimento excelente

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização é maravilhosa, muito perto do shopping Larcomar e Mercado Inka. O atendimento é muito bom. Fazem tudo para agradar. Não tinha A/C no quarto, mas também não fez falta pois o clima de Lima é muito fresco. Internet razoável.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to do more work!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: In a nice location - close to most amenities.
Cons: Redecorate the rooms and throw out those old brown cupboards and chintzy furniture!
On the plus side emails were promptly answered with a decent taxi service. The breakfast was generous with a comfortable bed with good hot water in the shower. On the down side this hotel really needs some maintenance work, the smell of the room was really stale despite the fact that the patio doors were open.There were hairs (not ours) in the shower and toilet bowl and generally the room was run down. It was a disappointing end to our stay in Peru I have to say and so I just wouldn't recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes, einfaches Hotel mit Top WLAN.

Posted Dec 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven

Location

Posted Nov 28, 2013
If location is what you are after, this hotel is central to Mira Flores shops and restaurants as well as the Malecon along the ocean. Safe area. The hotel is relatively bare bones, so if you are looking for soft fluffy towels and better amenities, then look somewhere else. However, if a bed and safe, comfortable room is what you are after within a relatively affordable price range, then this hotel is worth the stay, which included a pleasant breakfast and in-room wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
PESSOAL MUITO RECEPTIVO, UM BOM HOTEL EM UMA ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hotel charged an extra night even we informed

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel in generally is Ok, besides of no wifi and no segurity box service even there is one in the room. And in some reason we had to change our travel schedule and had informed the hotel 24 hours before, but the hotel still charge us an additional night when we check out, that is kind of against the rules of reservation on Internet.