Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly!
This hotel was very easy for us to find and the entire facility was very clean. The free breakfast was good and very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown oh

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Great location. Close to food. shops. Everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to family.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Price of hotel and the breakfast.
All of our family live in Lima, Ohio, and we live in Ky. We always stay at this hotel when visiting them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough, ontario

Fits the purpose

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Needed a place to crash before and after an event. Economical. Breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Florida

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent condition clean and service providers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cinti

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Pool hot tub free cookies mints close to expressway and college
Cons: Air out room and hallway
Location: Off local highway with all major stores and restaurants within a mile. I75 entrance reasonably close.
Hall and room really smoky because it was a smoking room after air spray it was terrific had fun in pool and hot tub good free cookies and mints really nice staff everything went smoothly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mile from Casper

Good for Lima, Ohio

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place off I 75, and by far the best part of the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Place and Clean

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of anything about the facility.
Location: Convenient to the Interstate. Lots of shopping opportunities. Hospital close by.
The hotel was very clean in spite of being an older facility. I had no contact with the staff other than during check-in which was normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com