Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Nice hotel and close to the interstate.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, clean and close to the interstate. It is also smoke-free.
Cons: Cigarette disposal containers should be provided outside for smokers since it is completely smoke-free in all the rooms.
Location: It 's right off the interstate and close to the Kewpee restaurant, which is a family tradition, as well as other restaurants and the fairgrounds.
We had a very comfortable stay and room was quiet even though it was close to the Interstate. We stay at Country Inn and Suites whenever we can and have always been pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Paris, IN

We love Country Inn & Suites

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very new looking hotel, nice indoor pool, conveniently located!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet our entire visit.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, nice rooms, good breakfast.
Cons: No kids allowed in rooms above first floor. Was not an issue this stay but had been in the past.
Enjoyed our stay. I have stayed here many times and this was the best stay yet. It was quiet, even with a hotel full of folks in town for a motorcycle race. Staff was very pleasant as always. Liked the remodeling. Positive stay. I'll stay here my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great place good location except my room was next to the ice machine and someone was filling a cooler at 4:10 AM for fifteen minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted May 18, 2015
The rooms were nice and clean. There was a private sitting room separate from the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Huron, Ohio

Fabulous Stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was terrific! We loved the pool and hot tub! The hotel was clean with friendly helpful staff! We would highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Lexington, Ky

Great time with family.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Any time we come to Lima to visit family, we stay at Country Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels