Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Comfy

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I was welcomed bt the employees with kindness and respect. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only problem was tbe noise from the neighbors slamming doors and yelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern OHIO

One overnight travel.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Nice location, easy to locate, good parking. Nice lobby area. I liked the library in the lounge area next to lobby. Quiet elevator.
Cons: Toilet very dirty, needed bleach, brown water spots, dirty up under rim. Rim dirt seen when sitting on side of tub. This was a several days buildup.
Location: Location near major highway, but not close enough to hear traffic. Good restaurants nearby. College campus nearby.
Easy to book, online. Easy check-in and check-out. Very comfortable beds. Very nice TV. Plenty of towels. There was a 'black out' drapery, which I did not need; however, it could be nice for someone sleeping during day. A courtesy call was received from the front desk shortly after check-in to inquire if we were in OK or needed anything. That was a nice gesture. There was plenty of lighting, desk lamp, wall lamp, bedside lighting, etc. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice stay. Will be using that same hotel again.

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Fresh Fruit. The fruit was not very firm.
Location: Lima Ohio. College Trip.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Loved the stone fireplace and wooden staircase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Friendly staff, love staying with this chain

Posted May 28, 2014
Upon arrival we were disappointed to find out that the pool had closed, the front desk clerk immediately upgraded us to a suite with a large tub for our kids to play in....helped ease their disappointment---great job it meeting our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Ryegate, Vt

No wifi

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: More routers throughout the facility?
The wifi did not work in our room and unfortunately they were full so we could not be moved into another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Liked the say other than the hot tub and pool were unusable. That was the reason my wife picked the hotel. She wasn't happy about the inability to use those facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda

Lima one night stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, snacks available in lobby, healthy breakfast choices
Location: Location is in a small town where main road was under construction. Variety of restaurants nearby, minimal shopping available.
Clean rooms, friendly staff, healthy options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to sleep for the night, it was satisfactory and bettter than average for this type of hotel, no issues. Better than some one night stay places for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray Newberry from Oklahoma

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place I've stayed at in a long time. .. will definitely be staying with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com