Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by royfrom san jose,ca

Great hotel with great service

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The executive lounge staff made our experience at the hotel like none other. This was the best service ever received. So sweet and caring. Would only stay at this hotel when I come back to Peru!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patrickfrom e

Nice location in San Isidro

Posted Dec 14, 2013
All you expect from a hotel for a business trip: comfort, quiet, business center etc... Well located in San Isidro, and food was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis Granadosfrom Houston

Some front desk person needs to learn manners

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Some ridiculous concierge man made a big deal on a short term parking at the front to unpack the luggage and registering. These people have an attitude and favor the local taxi company to the car rental by the guest, I wonder why?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertofrom Wisconsin

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great people, good food and nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom South Carolina! & Chile

Los Delfines used to be one of the best.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location! Staff!
Cons: Upgrade the bathrooms! Buy more new towels
Location: Lima is to spread anyhow but location is safe somehow vey important in Peru.
With NO Delphins now is sad hey new to build something on such a big pool. Definitely not the se than 10 years ago. Hotel needs some upgrade but its pretty nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy taxi ride to most sights and events

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courteous Staff. Good Bilingual skills(English ). Breakfast buffet very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Could have been better

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Located in San Isidro area and the event I had to attend was in the same hotel
Cons: To hear more the customers.
Location: Good location
My first time there in a period where I am evaluating 4 or more stars hotels to sign a multiple nights corporate agreement. The hotel did not mind my comment and got a treatment little elegant upon my arrival when I had to wait several hours to give me room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay in Lima

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The wi fi/internet service (room 920) needs extreme improvement.I could not use my blackberry (like in other hotels).