Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville, Fl

Excellent location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I have to express my gratitude to the personnel in all areas. Professional, clean great service, comfortable rooms and good breakfast:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina Rfrom USA

Really nice

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff in the hotel are very helpful. The breakfast buffet was amazing, all type of fruits, yogurt, ham, cheese, omelets, traditional things and many other things that were fresh and good. the room was very big and clean. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom USA

Great hotel in San Isidro

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value, clean, good neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, safe, adequate

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Given a late-night flight, there was a gap after check-out, but I was able to set up my laptop in the bar and never felt any pressure to leave.
Location: Shopping nearby. Location seemed quite safe.
Quite affordable with wi-fi and a real breakfast included. The rooms are not totally fresh and modern, but the staff is friendly, even for a non-Spanish speaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom Taipei

Good Choice in San Isidro

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and nice environment. Staff are friendly and helpful. close to many good restaurents
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom USA

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in San Isidro, Lima, Peru. The staff was very friendly and helpful despite our inability to speak Spanish. There were 2 complimentary bottles of water in the room. There were good restaurants, little shops, and convenience stores within walking distance. The only bad thing was the construction noise on our floor, although they did start/stop work at appropriate hours. The hotel also arranged taxi services to and from LIM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harshafrom DC

pretty good

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again when I come back