Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Bien en general. En buena zona de lima. Aunque algo lehos del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Excellent stay. Rooms clean and staff very attentive. Unfortunately there was some major construction going on during our visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Belo hotel , porém pessoas sem vontade de ajudar.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel está ampliando e nos colocaram no último quarto do corredor (419) , ao lado do barulho da obra que começava às 07:00. A recepcionista Fiorella e sua parceira da noite , eram ótimas e com muito boa vontade para ajudar-nos a encontrar passeios e restaurantes. O recepcionista homem da manhã , tinha cara feia e má vontade , inclusive por problemas de saúde da minha esposa , tive de cancelar um passeio de bike , uma hora e meia antes e ele me disse que já tinha cancelado e que estava tudo certo e quando chegou a hora do passeio , a empresa apareceu e pelo esquecimento e má vontade deste recepcionista , fui obrigado a pagar pelo passeio ( 50%) e ele não teve coragem nem de falar e olhar na nossa cara. Resumindo , o hotel é bom , bem localizado , mas o material humano é falho e com exceção das duas meninas acima , só encontrei pessoas sem muita vontade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANAfrom Mexico DF

Recomendable

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien, muy limpio y con buenas instalaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

A great experience

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Comfortable room, excellent neighborhood, fast internet connection, good restaurant with a great typical show (music & dance), friendly staff .... even the coffe supplied in the room for free was excellent. Next time in Lima, El Pardo is going to be my choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for meetings in Lima

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located in Miraflores. The staff is excellent, they were very welcoming and always eager to help. The food was very good too. Unfortunately, the hotel is very old and the rooms are not very nice. Old carpet, old wood, weird smell. Thankfully the bathrooms have been remodeled so that helped. If you stay at the standard room, don't expect a standard American room. They are extremely small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valdecirfrom Vinhedo

Ruido no Quarto.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No nono andar esta proximo da piscina e o ruído emitido pela bomba incomoda, contudo o que mais incomoda é que os funcionários sabem e nada se faz. Tirando isto o Hotel é excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Best hotel in Lima I've stayed so far

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and Gym
Cons: With all the gastronomic diversity and quality in Peru, you would expect a better breakfast. Also Wifi in the rooms did not have good reception
Location: The location is great as you're in Miraflores, heart of the restaurant beat in Lima.
Great place to stay. Not cheap but it is very well located and with an amazing staff. I did not like the rates they applied for international calls... I travel a lot and know that International calls from hotels are crazy expensive, but in this case was beyond the usual. Anyway, it had an amazing gym, average breakfast and overall, truly great staff. I particularly recommend: if your rate doesn't include breakfast, go to a Starbucks cross the street. Also there's an amazing restaurant 3 blocks away called EDO, showing a great mix of Japanese and Peruvian gastronomy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Não recomemdo

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, quartos com cheiro de umidade / bolor. A impressão é de que parou nos anos 90. Embora tenha a marca Hilton, não corresponde ao padrão de qualidade habitual da rede. Apesar de estar em Miraflores, está distante do Larcomar, te obrigando a usar táxi para tanto. Uma decepção e não recomendo. Custo-benefício ruim.