Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

A great experience

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Comfortable room, excellent neighborhood, fast internet connection, good restaurant with a great typical show (music & dance), friendly staff .... even the coffe supplied in the room for free was excellent. Next time in Lima, El Pardo is going to be my choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for meetings in Lima

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located in Miraflores. The staff is excellent, they were very welcoming and always eager to help. The food was very good too. Unfortunately, the hotel is very old and the rooms are not very nice. Old carpet, old wood, weird smell. Thankfully the bathrooms have been remodeled so that helped. If you stay at the standard room, don't expect a standard American room. They are extremely small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valdecirfrom Vinhedo

Ruido no Quarto.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No nono andar esta proximo da piscina e o ruído emitido pela bomba incomoda, contudo o que mais incomoda é que os funcionários sabem e nada se faz. Tirando isto o Hotel é excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Best hotel in Lima I've stayed so far

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and Gym
Cons: With all the gastronomic diversity and quality in Peru, you would expect a better breakfast. Also Wifi in the rooms did not have good reception
Location: The location is great as you're in Miraflores, heart of the restaurant beat in Lima.
Great place to stay. Not cheap but it is very well located and with an amazing staff. I did not like the rates they applied for international calls... I travel a lot and know that International calls from hotels are crazy expensive, but in this case was beyond the usual. Anyway, it had an amazing gym, average breakfast and overall, truly great staff. I particularly recommend: if your rate doesn't include breakfast, go to a Starbucks cross the street. Also there's an amazing restaurant 3 blocks away called EDO, showing a great mix of Japanese and Peruvian gastronomy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Não recomemdo

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, quartos com cheiro de umidade / bolor. A impressão é de que parou nos anos 90. Embora tenha a marca Hilton, não corresponde ao padrão de qualidade habitual da rede. Apesar de estar em Miraflores, está distante do Larcomar, te obrigando a usar táxi para tanto. Uma decepção e não recomendo. Custo-benefício ruim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Schönes Hotel in der Neustadt von Lima

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage in Miraflores, von wo aus man zu Fuß die Gegend erkunden kann. Gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, bewachter Parkplatz gegenüber dem Hotel.
Cons: Fernseher hat nicht funktioniert.
Location: zentrale Lage in Miraflores, von wo aus man zu Fuß die Gegend erkunden kann. Viele Geschäfte zum Einkaufen. Es ist nicht weit bis zum Pazifik.
Das Hotel liegt in Miraflores, einem modernen und sicheren Viertel von Lima. Wir hatten einen Parkplatz für unseren Mietwagen und das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis war ausgezeichnet. Die Damen an der Rezeption waren äußerst zuvorkommend und ein schneller Check-In und Check-Out waren gewährleistet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drewfrom Chicago

Good, but not Great

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel is a good choice. However, for the rate I feel the look/feel of the room could have used an upgrade as well as the service around the hotel. For example, we waited ~20 minutes for towels by the pool so we just got up, dripped all over their floors and walked out. Service at the Pool Bar is also VERY slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: room comfort, location
Cons: They advertise they have air conditioning but this is only available in the summer. In the winter, it is only heat.
Location: near the Indian Market and other great shopping opportunities within 5 minute walk.
Great hotel in a nice neighorhood. Close to good shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luiz Ribeiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com