Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was clean and well organized. The only issue is the noise from the night clubs that are in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from MIA

Beware

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Becareful with overnight staff, they try to overprice taxi rides, and hotel prices to make themselves extra money. Believe me it happen to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel & location; beware noise from gym

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and located close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shops. Staff is courteous. The kitchenette contains a microwave, small fridge, electric kettle to boil water, and dishes and silverware. On the plus side, there is a gym attached to the hotel that guests can use. On the minus side, there is a gym attached to the hotel that is open 6am - 11pm. The gym is on the second floor. If you are on the third floor you will hear and feel music from the classes and weights clanking on the machines. Classes go until nearly 10pm. On the higher floors of the hotel, the proximity of the gym is not an issue.
1 out of 5
by Susie from new york

Estelar

Posted Feb 12, 2014
I got to the hotel and they told me I didn't have a reservation. I showed them my confirmation and again no reservation and I needed to go to a different hotel within estelar. I had meetings scheduled and with no communication from the hotel, it was frustrating and inconvenient for all of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from Ocala-Fl

Nice hotel close to the business distric.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
For years I have been looking for a comfy hotel close to the business distric. I get that. Staff very professional, good restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAZ from Washington DC

Good choice

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location rooms are spacious decent gym maintenance of the rooms is starting to lag a bit. Only big drawback is loud music from the pizza street nearby on Friday and Saturday nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MV from Silver Spring, MD

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was great. Friendly staff and very nice, clean and comfortable room. Their breakfast buffet was really good also. (A lot better than other hotels I stayed in). The only complaint I have is they need sound proof windows. The Salsodromo Tumbao (disco) can be heard in the 4th Floor where I stayed. I would definetely stay there again if they do something about the noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com