Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose,Costa Rica

Close to all attractions in Miraflores

Posted May 20, 2015
It was 50 meters from la calle de las pizzas. Closet to all attractions offered in Miraflores. The staff is very friendly and willing to help on anything needed. Will choose again If I have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

ADORAMOS!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Da localização.
Cons: Para mim tudo foi perfeito.
Location: O hotel fica super bem localizado, com supermercados, shoppings, restaurantes, cafés, etc.
Eu e meu marido acabamos de voltar de Lima e nos hospedamos nesse hotel. Adoramos tudo, com especial característica para o atendimento de toda a equipe. Pode ser que me esqueça de algum nome, mas aqui vão alguns deles, por ordem alfabética...Aquiles, Edwin, Silvio e Walter. Se esqueci algum nome, perdoem-me, sintam-se representados por esses. Quero também agradecer a simpatia dos chefs que sempre, com simpatia, nos recebiam no café da manhã e que preparam o melhor Pisco Sauer da cidade!! Super recomendo e digo que já estou com saudades... Marjorie e Miranda Sá
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice area of Mifaflores, central area

Posted May 4, 2015
Stayed here for about 3 nights. Be warned that if you are a light sleeper, this may not be the place for you because the surrounding bars and clubs go ALL night and I was on the 7th floor and could still hear them. Other than this, the hotel is nice and clean, staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom THIBERVILLE

Hôtel très accueillant.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: La gentillesse,la serviabilité et l'efficacité du personnel à l'accueil.
Cons: Peut-être un minimum de vaisselle dans la kitchinet .
Location: MIRAFLORES Très bien comme point de départ pour LIMA et très beau quartier. A voir les nombreux parcs et le grand centre LARCO.
Très bon accueil. Avons apprécié la proximité de tous les services souhaitables : super marché etc..... Au rez de chaussée le petit restaurant (voir brasserie) de l'hôtel est très appréciable. Le matin on y prend le petit déjeuner (compris) bien fourni et toujours un personnel attentif et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niklasfrom Stockholm

Big nice room and comfortable bed

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big nice room and comfortable bed,good beakfast buffe with lots of choices, the staff was helpful and attentive. They agreeded to keep our luggage stored for 10 days after visit, which was a big help for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Good Food, and Clean

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint would be the noise from the nearby night clubs Friday and Saturday nights BUT they are currently replacing all the windows so I doubt it will be so loud in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good, and our room was clean. It is also located within walking distance to anything you may need including the beach and some ruins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lopezfrom Montevideo

Cada vez mejor

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo impecable. cada vez que voy esta mejor y te atienden mejor. Si mantienen las tarifas y no la suben siempre iré en Lima a este Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom Tlalnepantla

Hotel Viejo y Mal Ubicado

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Regular, el hotel es muy viejo y además da hacia una calle muy ruidosa. Toda la noche hay escándalo. Les urge remodelar las habitaciones. Publicidad Engañosa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Christian, Hotel Management
Apreciado Huésped. Gracias por ayudarnos a mejorar nuestros servicios con sus comentarios. El compromiso de nuestro hotel es dar lo mejor a nuestros clientes y sus impresiones acerca de su estadía son muy importantes para nosotros. Es también muy importante para nosotros conocer las razones por las que no pudimos alcanzar sus expectativas, para poder tener especial atención a cada uno de los detalles. Saludos Cordiales. Maria Patricia Andrade Sterling Country Manager Hoteles Estelar Del Perú
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lopezfrom montevideo

Muy buena ubicacion, muy amplia la habitacion

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno. Es verdad que el ruido de los bares de enfrente no dejan dormir los fines de semana. Pero si te dan una habitación de las de atrás el hotel es muy bueno y el servicio también.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Christian, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped. Apreciamos sus comentarios sobre nuestro Hotel Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirlos.Nos alegra saber que disfrutó su estadía.Esperamos que pueda volver pronto y nos permita de nuevo el privilegio de acoger su visita a Lima. Saludos Cordiales. Maria Patricia Andrade Sterling. Country Manager Hoteles Estelar Del Perú