Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kazukifrom 日本

利用価値の高いホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
想像より広い部屋で使いやすかったです。周辺の環境も安全な地域で、一人歩きも全く問題ありませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no es bueno

Posted Nov 11, 2014 
parece es muy viejo ,no es bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John-inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No hot water!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
There was a slight trickle of hot water from the showerhead. I'm not sure if the hot water is on only during certain times of the day - we had to take our shower late at night. Also, one of our beds had a furry blanket that looked like it had never been washed. Otherwise, the hotel is in a good location, and the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The dog is adorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Half Moon Bay, CA

Friendly staff but disappointing bathroom

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I liked that the staff was friendly and helpful with a taxi to the airport. Loved the Rottweiler, Walker. He was pretty clever and cool.
Cons: BATHROOMS and the SHOWER DRAIN.
Location: In Miraflores
Shower drain did not work. Received a trickle of cold water only. We only stayed in this hotel for a few hours on a layover - the whole purpose was to shower and repack. The shower situation was gross and very difficult to rinse soap off with a trickle of cold water while you stand in soap scum from your roommate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathanfrom Vancouver, Canada

Fantastic budget hotel in Miraflores.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
The rooms are very comfortable and offer very good value for money. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, 2 blocks away from the main commercial street of Miraflores, the modern shopping and commercial centre of Lima. It is a very safe area with a lmany dining and drinking options nearby. Private rooms have good facilities, including 24 hours hot water and a good selection of TV channels. Highly recommended for your next trip to Lima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandro Arroyo Yañezfrom Santiago de Chile

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 25, 2014 
La ubicación es lo mas importante en relación al valor de la habitación. Un sector tranquilo y seguro, con una variada oferta gastronómica y de entretenimiento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephaniefrom USA

Nice hotel but mismanaged

Posted Aug 25, 2014 
The hotel room was very nice and had a comfortable bed. The shower was nice but the hot water had no pressure and was intermittent. The main owner (male) was very rude to us. He would not accept a credit card even though it stated on their website and hotels.com that they accept Visa for payment. However, there was a couple care taking the hotel and they were very sweet and helpful. Mixed reviews, but if you can get a discounted room it is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing deal in Miraflores!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
We stayed at F1 at the beginning and end of our trip to Peru, and we were thrilled to come back. The location is fantastic, and the price is unbeatable for the room size, amenities, and cleanliness.To boot, all of the staff is so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! They gave us recommendations, arranged taxis, and told us so much more about the area than any guidebook could contain. This is a great find for any budget traveler.