Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariannefrom Traverse City, MI

Off the beaten path

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little hard to get to but the hotel was great. I wish they didn't have Fox News on in the breakfast area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Seattle

nice, but s few issues

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a reasonably nice hotel, but it was on a busy road and there was a lot of noise. If you are looking for a quiet hotel this is not for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Lima. I'm so sorry to hear that your stay was disturbed by noise. On future visits we'd be more than happy to find you a room that better suited your needs. I hope that you will allow us another chance to make up for this on your next visit to Lima. Sincerely, Michael S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
My stay was fine however unless a 20.00 charge for incidentals is removed from my credit card which I only showered and slept I will be contacting the management
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom California

Loud traffic!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only real complaint was the noise from the traffic.Apparently the intersection is ideal for hot cars & pickups to showcase their loud engines and 1/4 mile times. When they went to bed the trains came through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay here at the Fairfield Inn Lima was disturbed by noise. We want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay, and I'm saddened that didn't happen. On future visits we'd be glad to place you in a different area of the hotel that would better suit your needs. I hope that you will offer us another opportunity to make up for this on your next visit to Lima. Sincerely, Michael S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawnfrom Rehoboth

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Would stay there again if I ever go back to Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Louisville

Business trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked. For what I was looking for. Needed a plce to crash for a few hours during the day and this place was next to were I was. The front desk was able to get me in early and that was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the cost & location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great for where it was. The staff was friendly and eager to please. The rooms we're clean and I slept like a king. If you need to be in Lima (pronounced like the bean, not the capital of Peru) then this is where you should stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com