Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Miraflores

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Furniture
Location: The hotel is very close to restaurants, malls, shops, church, hotels, casinos and parks.
The hotel has an excellent location in Miraflores. 5 mins walking distance to restaurants, malls, shops and parks. The area is very safe, lively and popular. The hotel staff is very friendly and nice. The rooms are clean, wifi is good enough. You can also have breakfast and dinner at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Excellent location in the heart of the Miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton BC Canada

Hotel located block from square.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great hotel. Only complaint is I booked 3 rooms for 3 people each and inquired about a late check out. I booked through Expedia. The agent called for me and verified we could have a late checkout for 3:00pm. Our plane left late that evening. Upon arrival a couple days later I was told the latest checkout would be 12:30. The hotel did happily store our bags for the day and helped provide a shuttle to the airport! Very comfy beds also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from London

Brilliant, first class customer service

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Close to Main Metro station and Miraflores main square and High street. Very secure area
Cons: Sauna and Gym would have boost our stay here, on weekends it was a bit noisy as some local bars were open until late night
Location: Close to Larco High Street leading to Larco Mar (a 10 minutes pleasent walk), close to Main Metrobus Station, secure transport that go to Lima Main Sq
Me and my family really had enjoy our stay here. Swimming pool a bit small but for a small family was really enough. Not many users in the pool as hotel is mainly book for businnes men attending convemntions in Peru. Staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our evenings in the bar listening to some soothe and relax music. We have really enjoy our stay in Peru. Juanita the guest realtions Manager was really helpfull and give us a lot of tips that helps us to go by saving some money. The food was affordable and really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Bogota

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Very well located. Walking distance from Kennedy square. Comfortable rooms. Very helpful staff,.
2 out of 5
by Alvaro from Bog - Col

To spency Ana not good facilities

Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charmel from Brooklyn N.Y.

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
I only stayed in Lima for a day, but the combination of price, location, a very courteous and helpful staff and a decent room makes the Faraona a place that I recommend and will definitely consider if I return to Lima (which I'd like to)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Lucia Segura, Hotel Management
Dear Charmel: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about the service giving during your stay with us. We are so grateful with your opinion .We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cordially Lucia Segura
2 out of 5
by Jerans from Costa Rica

good location but the breakfast was bad and the ro

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: The location
Cons: No thanks
Location: Great location, many restaurants and places to go all day
The room was so small that you canĀ“t even walk in there