Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Great place to stay in Lima

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The very comfortable bed and spacious room.
Cons: Checkout was a very slow process.
After staying in hostels and mostly roughing it, it was very nice to spend the night in this hotel. It was clean, quiet and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast had lots of variety and was very good. We only stayed one night so we didn't have time to check out all of the amenities, but it seemed like they had quite a lot to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefrom Balsamo-sp

Ótima Estadia

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima.Um senão apenas, me foi cobrado o café da manhã. Noventa Soles por dia. Para o meu amigo Odair Mourão, cuja reserva foi por mim efetuada, na mesma data, o café da manhã foi grátis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Fiesta Hotel & Casino. The room was nice, the staff were helpful and the breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel to a friend or anyone who is staying in the Miraflores area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolando Fumeofrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Incongruencia en reserva - Servicio no utilizable

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reservé una habitación para tres personas, y pretendieron cobrarme la tercera persona aparte porque la habitación era para dos. Finalmente no me cobraron el huésped, pero sí su desayuno. Vergonzoso. Por otra parte la piscina no estaba disponible, tenía roto el calentador. Estos dos hechos contrastan negativamente con la calidad del hotel, sus excelentes comodidades y su muy buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simone Ismael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location and surroundings
Cons: The kitchenette in room could use a roll of paper towel, drying dish rack, dish soap and washing sponge to clean the dishing after usage
The hotel room is very spacious. Love the loft concept. But keep in mind if you have difficulties with stairs this might not be a good choice for you. We opt to have the daily breakfast buffet included in our room rate. Buffet is good for what you're paying for. There is a SLIGHT choice difference daily but generally the same. You can request to have made to order items such as pancakes, omelets, fried eggs and french toast which are very well done. Juices are freshly pressed and yummy, however it's not as cold as I would have liked. The gym is first class!! It's a full size gym with sauna and hot tube. You can even do yoga or zumba classes included in your room rates (no extra charge), but be aware instructions could be in Spanish. So if you're an athletic person, bring your gym gear!! VERY NICE GYM!! The Salsa Grill food also not too bad. If you want to stay in, it's a decent place to get a bite. Right across from the hotel is a fairly good size grocery store. You can buy your drinks, snacks, fruits and food stuff for your kitchenette in your room. And it's open till midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MDAfrom BRAZIL

Bom hotel, mas o serviço precisa melhorar.

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bom, excelente localização. O serviço, em geral, precisa melhorar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by duccio2013from Italia

SERVIZIO ECCELLENTE E OTTIMA POSIZIONE !!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
ho alloggiato per diverse notti in questo hotel che oltre che essere in ottima posizione (lo consiglio per chi vuole fare una corsa mattutina sul Malecon) nella zona più bella di Lima, ha qualità del servizio eccellente con personale decisamente disponibile.suggerisco le camere ai piani alti, altro motivo di vanto, perchè meno rumorose (è il palazzo più alto in zona e quindi garantisce tranquillità oltre che vista sul pacifico).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mershfrom fl

Love the staff and location

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Breakfast was awesome ..staff was great and hotel was clean