Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

-- i do not recommend --- stay away.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: bed sheets where clean.
Cons: everything.
Location: convinience stores, restauraunts, banks near by.
room was noisy and furniture is old with fabric stains. in-room mini bar was expensive and breakfast seemed to be some left overs from the restaurant prior day. for the daily cost of stay at this hotel you can do much much better and thats exsactly what i did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CANADA

IT WAS GREAT !

Posted Apr 9, 2015
GOOD BREAKFAST AND WELL LOCATED TO SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RODRIGOfrom Ribeirão Preto

3 dias em Lima

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, no bairro mais bonito de Lima. O meu apartamento foi tipo flat, bem espaçoso, com tudo o que precisava. Excelente atendimento. A região é bem legal, valeu muito a pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thunderbird Fiesta Miraflores

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Enjoyed everything about the experience here: friendly and attentive staff, massive breakfast Buffett, breathtaking views of the city and fantastic central location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NICE ROOMS BAD POLICIES

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL ITSELF IS NICE AND THE ROOMS ARE VERY NICE. BE WARY THAT CHECKIN TIME IS 2 PM. THEY WON'T LET YOU CHECK IN EARLIER AND MAKE A BIG DEAL OUT HAVING MORE THAN 3 PEOPLE IN A ROOM. THEY WOULD CHARGE FOR ANYMORE THAN 3 EVEN IF THE PEOPLE AREN'T STAYING. WE HAD FRIENDS WHO JUST WANTED HANG OUT UNTIL OTHERS SHOWED AND THEY WANTED TO CHARGE US $40 PER PERSON. THE ROOMS ARE NICE BUT THE POLICIES ARE STUPID AND MANAGEMENT TREAT YOU LIKE CHILDREN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Avisfrom PR

Very good option

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite had full kitchen, two rooms. Its 2 story apt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Great place to stay in Lima

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The very comfortable bed and spacious room.
Cons: Checkout was a very slow process.
After staying in hostels and mostly roughing it, it was very nice to spend the night in this hotel. It was clean, quiet and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast had lots of variety and was very good. We only stayed one night so we didn't have time to check out all of the amenities, but it seemed like they had quite a lot to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Odairfrom Pirassununga

Foi a segunda vez que hospedamos nele!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefrom Balsamo-sp

Ótima Estadia

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima.Um senão apenas, me foi cobrado o café da manhã. Noventa Soles por dia. Para o meu amigo Odair Mourão, cuja reserva foi por mim efetuada, na mesma data, o café da manhã foi grátis.