Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Is a quiet cousy hotel, without pretensions but very comfortable
Cons: The breakfast is too simple
Location: Is a wonderfull place close to the very trendy zone
It was an urban getaway.. the hotel is near to lots of restaurantes movie theatres and pubs. Is a quiet place to enjoy San Isidro`s District .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Very nice

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: People, rooms and the service
Cons: Maybe late checkout
Location: Great location, good restaurants and the park
I enjoyed it. The location, the service, attention were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, NJ

Best Hotel In San Isidro

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are amazing! They are very warm and welcoming!
Location: There is so much to do in and near San Isidro Lima Peru. They have the parks, restaurants, shopping, sightseeing, dancing and so much more!
I had an amazing stay at Foresta Hotel Lima. The staff are very kind and welcoming...every time. The hotel is extremely clean. The rooms are beautiful. The restaurant has great chefs. The meals are very very tasty. The 24/7 room service for food and drinks are a PLUS PLUS PLUS. This hotel gets 5 STARS for all they do and have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keith from arvada

quiet hotel in suburbs

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and staff! Employees were very helpful. Breakfast is nothing spectacular, continental-style. The only other meal we had there was lunch and it was delicious. Hotel is far away enough from the hustle and bustle of Miraflores that a taxi is necessary at night. Definitely a business hotel, we were there for fun and seemed like we were the only ones not wearing business attire. Ask for a room not facing the main street, can get noisy and car alarms go off constantly. Good rates, good bathrooms, comfortable beds, I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keith from colorado

San Isidro neighborhood

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close enough to everything (or a short taxi ride away), hotel was good, just make sure to get a room not facing the main street-car alarms go off almost constantly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesar from San Francisco CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Super helpful staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and clean, great shower and lovely buffet breakfast.
We arrived late at night and had to leave for the airport early the next morning on our way to Cusco. The female staff member who checked us in was friendly and efficient. She even helped us check in online for our early flights so we could have breakfast before we left in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roberto from Sugar Land, Texas

Excellent location; comfort, and safety

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, and the amenities excellent. Windows did not insulate from some outside noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chano from california

Great Staff

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay here. The staff was unique, funny and personable, not like the rigid protocol employees at major chain hotels. Giovanni the bartender is a great guy to chat with. The rooms are comfortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely interiors, attentive staff, yummy breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The decor, the delicious breakfast, and the fully stocked kitchenette.
Foresta was just right for our needs - a two day layover in Lima. We would definitely go back to the comfortable bed and fully stocked kitchenette in a very safe and picturesque part of town.