Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Executive lounge worth the expense

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Travelling with full family (two adults two children) the hotel meet all needs. Organise our holiday south in Peru and were always very helpful when came for local suggestions. We spend more on access to exec floor and found service great, was agreat place to get kids breakfast and have a break from the room n evening when needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Hilton Lima Miraflores, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are happy that you have found our Executive Floor services useful during your visit to Peru. We all look forward to welcome you and your family once more at our hotel. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay. One of the better hotels I've been to.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Highly recommended. Very clean and modern. Staff was helpful and friendly. Restaurant was excellent. Take the breakfast!!! Sunday brunch was fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Miraflores

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Location: Very convenient location. 3-4 blocks away from Kenney Park and Larcomar mall.
Good location, friendly staff. Helped in arranging taxi to airport for 45 soles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Miraflores

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Clean and friendly Excellent executive lounge rooftop pool and hottub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

COMFORT, ELEGANCE, LOCATION - AMAZING!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: the ambiance, friendliness of staff, food, decor
Location: In the heart of miraflores at walking distance from the best restaurants in Lima!
This IS the place where you want to stay on your nect visit to Lima! First of all, the staff is incredibly friendly, attentive and they truly make you feel special! The food is to die for! We indulged in sunday breakfast and it was not only exquisite but truly representative of peruvian cuisine in an elegant, varied and tasteful way. We spent one evening at the bar having casual drinks and the ambiance was perfect for pre-drinks! The hotel is located in the heart of miraflores and flanked by 5 amazing restaurants from the best chefs in Peru. The rooms are comfortable, the bed is soft and heavenly with all the amenities you need! The gym was fantastic too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cali, Colombia

Nice hotel, near to Larcomar Mall , nice place.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: The fare for taxis are charge in dollars and expensive compare with street taxis. Should be a better relation beetwen this service.
Location: larcomar Mall, Good stores , restaurants , tourist information from goverment, perurail train to machupicchu, games for kids and teens. Good Stores
excellent service at front desk and concierge. The bussiness center excelent breakfast, computer , internet was free. Good bandwith, Staff Hotel very friendly and helpme with all my request.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel and staff were wonderful. Disappointed that a hotel of this caliber offered no drinking water in room and no wifi without an extra fee. Other more modest hotels offered both and included a nice piece if chocolate by the bedside without a charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Good hotel near shopping , restaurants, ocean.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: location, service, good wifi
Location: shopping, restaurants, walk to ocean .
Very friendly accommodating staff. Hotel is located a couple blocks from main street where most stores located and few other tourist activities. Mercado market is 15 min walk away. Taxis are everywhere and 10 minutes to downtown Plaza de Armas historic area. Wifi quality was very good. Rooms were clean and well taken care of. Staff even remembered my dad's birthday with small cake, presumably from passport at checkin. I would stay here again. It was more convenient location than the JW Marriott on the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com