Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Stavanger, Norway

Excellent hotel in Miraflores

Posted Apr 15, 2014
First time in this property, much better experience than in the Marriot and Swiss hotel. Strongly reccomend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecilia from Santiago, Chile

Well located hotel in a nice area of Lima

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: It has everything you need. Free wi-fi in common areas plus computers in a business center, and a very nice warm pool and jacuzzi and gym.
Cons: Breakfast included in the rate would have been nice. The breakfast buffet was pricey for us.
Location: We took a taxi to the Larco Museum and to the water fountains, did this on our own and saved a bundle of money. Go shopping to the Indian Market.
The hotel is almost new ( it has a little over a year) so everthing is spotless. The rooms are comfortable, we stayed in a standard room, and it was plenty, not too large, but with enough room to spread out. The bed and bed linens were very nice. The only bad thing is that the A/C made a noise every time it turned on, so I solved that noise problem with ear plugs and I was fine. The bathroom is very luxurious and spacious. The hotel is close to many restaurants and stores in walking distance. Taxis are cheap in Lima if you hail them from the street, taxis called by the hotel cost double than the ones you got outside. Always negotiate a price before you get in. Everybody was very attentive to our needs and we felt very well treated . Staff are superb.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Dear guest, Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Hilton Lima Miraflores. There is no greater compliment than saying that you found our staff to be wonderful. We appreciate your comments and feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for choosing Hilton Lima Miraflores. Best regards, Marco Tabet General Manager Hilton Lima Miraflores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, close to all important place.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Friendly staff let us check in early and did provide late checkout. Excellent roof top pool.Well appointed lounge with goog food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yann from Colombia

Business travel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Focus on customer
Cons: breakfast executive floor
Location: In miraflores, nice position.
Nice experience with a very good staff. Only thing, need to improve the choice in the breakfast (executive floor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sophie from Oak Park

Wonderful rooftop pool

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The location was great and the general atmosphere was good. My family had a wonderful night swimming experience at the gorgeous rooftop pool. Strongly recommend having the night swim experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace from MIAMI

Wifi should be included.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Location is very good.
Cons: Not charge for wifi.
Location is good, very clean, service is excellent. My only criticism was that wifi was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mayotru

Great hotel, location and service.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Everything was good in this hotel.
Cons: Room size and bed size.
Location: Great location, adjacent to great restaurants.
It is one of the best hotels in lima, strategicly located in Miraflores. With great restaurants from the famous chef Gaston, adjacent to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jordan from San Antonio

pretty good with a few big exceptions

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: hotel staff attitude. see above
Location: larco mar. 4-5 star restaurants. beach. private clubs
The facility was brand new and in excellent condition. The room was excellent. The lobby staff was hit or miss. The lobby staff on check in seemed uncomfortable with us as we had some difficulty with our reservation. The concierge on New Year's Eve day was not helpful and standoffish regarding us finding a restaurant. He misinformed us about events in the hotel being sold out. We had to get information from other guests as to what exactly was going on at the pool deck that evening. The executive lounge was well staffed, well stocked, and among the 7 Hilton executive lounges I have been in, this was the most well attended. The gym facility was outstanding and the pool was 5 star level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peruvian visiting Peru

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Evertything
Cons: nothing that I can think now
Location: Great location and fantastic restaurants in the same block…..went to all of them….Amaz, etc
I am peruvian and normally I stayed with my family…..however I want to relax and went toThe Hilton; it was a great choice, excellent service, great location, brand new, super soft sheets, great staff…. Fantastic no complaints….. I will 1005 recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magali Danson from Manchester- UK

Exceptional service quality everywhere in the hote

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay, we took an executive room which was far more than worth it because they simply provide everything you need in the Executive Lounge . All perfect, with one exception the bath/ swimming pool towels are too small. Great location, fantastic swimming pool and 3 jacussis, will definitely stay again.