Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very good location and value. The Miraflores neighborhood is very good--plenty of restaurants, casinos, stores, etc. The breakfast (included) was fine and the bedroom was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Solid hotel in a pretty good location. Has more of a business traveler feels it, but the rooms are reasonably nice. Staff tries pretty hard to be helpful. Breakfast wa just ok. Price is pretty reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Good location on miraflores. Nice staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Our room was on a floor where they were doing work. I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a suite. Very generous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Maria Andrade, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel.The commitment of our hotel is to give the best to our guests and your overall impressions about your stay in our property are very important to us. Best Regards Maria Patricia Andrade Sterling Country Manager Hoteles Estelar del PerĂº
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but needs some rennovations

Posted Oct 10, 2014
i liked everything about this hotel but the cleanliness of windows and drapers on windows should be much better. The staff is very helpful, polite and they do speaks english.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Maria Andrade, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I want to thank you for your candid feedback, sharing your experience during your recent visit and helping us to improve our services with your comments. Also, we would like to thank you for the congratulations to our staff. We will share your comments with them. Best Regards Maria Patricia Andrade Sterling Country Manager Hoteles Estelar Del PerĂº
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't sleep with all the .......

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Please manage the construction better.
I love this hotel. But they are still renovating. At 9 or 10 in the morning...the construction starts. I don't understand why they hotel doesn't manage this better. But there was construction directly above my room on a day I was trying to sleep through to recover from an all night flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no complimentary tea or coffee!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Free tea and coffee in the rooms!
Excellent location in downtown Miraflores, close to artisanal market and shopping malls. Just couldn't believe tea and coffee facilities not available in a five star hotel. I called and asked services for a cup of tea and they told me I could only order one via room service for extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RitaDfrom Edmonton

Very comfortable beds and an excellent location!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again, excellent value at a very reasonable price.