Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter

Five star in every respect

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: A nice area - safe to walk out at night and plenty of nice shops & restaurants nearby.
Great location, stunning views from the restaurant, first class facilities, really helpful and friendly staff, quick & easy check in and out, lovely room with comfortable beds - and an unbeatable breakfast. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Awesome hotel with Great views of Lima!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast buffet and prime location to everything.
Cons: The pillows were not comfy at all and gave me a bad ache in my back and shoulders. I slept without using the pillows and had a better night's sleep.
Location: Casinos around the area, restaurants and shopping centers/super markets to pick up necessities.
The staff was amazing! They went out of their way to make us feel special and also helped us with tips and suggestions as we were tourists in their city. The breakfast buffet is delicious and features changing daily authentic cuisine as well as your standard eggs, cereal, fruits and fresh bread. The view in their restaurant on the 22nd floor is a 180 degree view of the entire city and is worth taking your camera up there during breakfast or if you decide to go later for a drink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Well located hotel in Lima

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location. Can't beat to be in the middle of Miraflores.
Cons: Breakfast, wifi and noise.
I've stayed here before and I must tell that only doing because of the location... the hotel is very nice although there are things to improve. First of all: NOISE. Get prepared to be in a really noisy area... if the car horns does not wake you up everyday at any hour (including early morning like 2am) will wake you any people getting together around the swimming pool... the rooms needs to get improvements around noise reduction glasses. Wifi is the other terrible thing... unstable and slow when you manage to have it. Breakfast is not bad but being Peru the "best food in Latin America", this is definitely not an example.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very well located

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice hotel well located with facilities flor disabled people , nice breakfast and parking facilities included. Spectacular view in the 21 floor restaurant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: breakfast and welcome drink(Pisco sour).
Cons: I hope they provide transportation with a proper price.
Location: Lacomar
Very Very good breakfast in Lima(comparing with other 4 stars hotel in Lima) and kind staffs, welcome drink. Very good location. But shuttle bus run by hotel is very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Excellent

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I highly recommend this hotel. Wonderful staff and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な場所にあるホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
ミラフローレス地区の繁華街に位置し、中心地や海岸も歩いて行ける便利な場所に位置します。 ホテル設備は古いですが、ホテルの人々は親切で好感を持てました。また朝食が21階のレストランで内容も充実しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
It was very pleasant experience. The staff was attentive and friendly. Great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Près du parc Kennedy et du centre Larcomar

Posted Dec 21, 2014
L'hôtel est très bien situé, près de toutes les commodités de Miraflores. Par contre, l'hôtel a besoin de quelques rénovations (mineures). J'y retournerais sans problème.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A long weekend with a small child in Lima

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Restaurant at 21th floor is great. Staff is very friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps some special attention for small kids (kids menu in the restaurant, some kind of entertainment options, a tiny detail of any kind....)
Location: The location of the hotel is excellent. At the walking distance there are good restaurants, a park, theatres, shops, etc.
We had a very positive experience in Lima and Hotel Estelar. Would definitely consider this hotel for a next opportunity.