Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel At reasonable prices. Attn Súper !!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
My 21 th tríp to Lima in the last 10 years. Great Hotel !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from CA

Business trip

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Mentioned above.
Location: Casino across the street, great hotel next door to go for dinner or a drink, nice area to walk around.
I travel for business and try to combine a bit of pleasure in it to make it better. This hotel can use a desk instead of a round table - better lighting - maybe a lamp on nigh stands - some remodeling in bathrooms would help - newspaper delivery every day - as I noticed most of the people staying here were business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pastor from TEXAS

Loved the area where it was located. Felt safe.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Location and surroundings
Cons: For the level of the hotel it is excellent
Location: Not much, its a nice neighborhood with other nice hotels and properties around it. Not to much commerce in here.
Very helpful personnel upon arrival and accommodating to my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay at Hotel Libertador, my only complaint is the shower settings. It was either scorching hot or cold, the setting was very difficult to get a medium temperature to the point of frustration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HuisP from Vancouver

One night stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Great service, excellent breakfast, and people very friendly. Also good location.
Cons: No idea, was very good!
Location: Close to Miraflores neighborhood, located in San Isidro neighborhood. So close to the nicest parts of town for restaurants, bars, shopping.
Very nice hotel, people very friendly and service very good. We only stayed there for one night on our way to Cusco, but we picked the right hotel! Breakfast was excellent and everything we asked for or needed help with, was followed up immediately. Next time in Lima I we will stay there again, also very nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

In the nicer part of Lima

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood this hotel is located in reminds me of Coronado over in San Diego. It's close to the ocean, so the weather remains cool. There are great restaurants within a mile walking distance and you can easily find a cab just like the rest of Lima. After a week of staying in more rural parts of Peru, it was great to get caught up on needed sleep at this great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Hotel staff were really helpful, but I never got the chance to stay at the hotel. My roommate arrived first and was told that we had to stay at a different hotel as they oversold our room. I found out later that my friend's taxi was not paid for by the hotel and that is unacceptable. However, I arrived later and was informed of the change of hotels and the hotel arranged my transfer at no charge. Everyone was really nice and professional. If I had the opportunity to stay, I would have given a better review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rid from d

Really nice.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
It is a really nice and comfortable hotel, the employees are very helpful and warm. Recommendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com