Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Great Hotel in Above Average Neighborhood

Posted Jan 21, 2015
You really can't say you are staying in the city when you stay hear. It is located in an affluent neighborhood for a great price. It is a short walk to a grocery store, and some fast food. There are cabs near by all the time. There is a full breakfast that is exceptional. The staff are very helpful and courteous. Ten minute drive from Miraflores and 15 minutes from the Costa Verde beach. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nice area, clean comfortable hotel. Very nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elenafrom New York

Practical, convenient, well priced.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very centrally located - to business meetings, restaurants, entertainment. Clean, comfortable and well-priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Excellent hotel in a great area

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: Internet somewhat slow
Loved the hotel, the people, the rooms and the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara

Came to work and it looks like vacation!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Came just one day before just to go to Cusco and it was great then I came back since I had a expo here and I return here since it is a well located with good service and comfortable room with a delicious breakfast buffet and good restaurants near to taste the fabulous Peruvian food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in sehr gutem Viertel von Lima

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Libertador ist ein schönes Hotel in Lima mitten in San Isidro. Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel und sauber. Internet ist gratis und Parkplätze vorhanden. Frühstück ist reichhaltig und gut! 2 andere Hotels sind direkt nebenan. Allerdings finde ich das Libertador Preis/Leistungstechnisch besser. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good breakfast and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Ok hotel in San Isidro

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great and the staff were very helpful
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Not much at all
The Wi-Fi in my room was horrible! They told me they would come look at it, well nothing happened so I had to either go down to the lobby or to the next door Star Bucks!!!