Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business travelers

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, premisses
Cons: Size of rooms for non-business travelers
Originally from Lima coming back for a special occasion needed a 10 nights stay. Friendly staff and customer satisfaction focussed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I couldn't have found a nicer facility at the price anywhere in Lima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very modern

Posted Jun 20, 2014
If you are traveling for business excellent choice. It has everything you need for a modern hotel on a business concept, good breakfast just a cross the Street of the main Lima's business center
3 out of 5
by A.

Small room

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Hotel is ok, but it seems that Expedia bookings are assigned the worst rooms. I got the first level room in the corner front of the house maintenance headquarters. Noisy. Room paint in bathrooms was worn down. Internet useless though staff was very helpful to fix. Expedia should work on ensuring better room assignments or I would have to book directly with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from New York, NY

Not worthy of 4-stars!!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no idea why this hotel has a four-star rating on Hotels.com and I am angry that it does because it proved to be much less comfortable than what was expected. This hotel was in a great location, but the rooms were very European and cold, separate toilet from the sink and shower, wood floors, uncomfortable bed, broken hairdryer and no alarm clock in the room. I was placed on the street side of the building as well, and was awoken to traffic that ran all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marsha from Sedona

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative is that this hotel is 30 to 45 minutes from the airport. It was beautiful and thebreakfast was the best ever with fresh fruits, breads, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marsha from Sedona

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel. Only negative is that it is almost 30-45 minutes from the airport. Very nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from CURITIBA

That was nice.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: That´s nice.
Cons: Iron and iron table inside the room.
Location: The best of San Isidro Lima is near of the hotel.
That was nice. Very close to the best things in San Isidro Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marsha from Sedona

Novotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.