Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Chile

Ideal para viaje de negocios

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena relación precio / calidad y excelente ubicación. Ideal para viaje de negocios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Madrid

Well located, four-star business hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Located in the heart of the business district, the hotel looks like it's been recently built. Warm welcome and rapid service. Only they had overbooked and offered me a room in a five-star hotel for the first night instead, but they took care of everything (transportation, meals...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Palm Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Staff: Friendly and professional. Close to everything. Quiet neighborhood. Safe. Worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I recently spent two nights at the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located next to the business, commercial area in Lima. Everything worked fine, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, California

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe and free internet
Cons: The restaurant staff.
Location: The neighborhood is good and safe but not walkable at night, during the day there are a few choices to eat but at night only Vivaldi
The hotel was very comfortable and clean, good beds and I enjoyed the amenities like the pool,sauna and hair salon. Free and fast Internet connection in the room. The staff at the front desk and in general were very professional and helpfull except the staff in the hotel restaurant at night time ignore me for a long time and acted like they were doing me a favor, I had to asked twice for a glass a wine and finally I reach out for another waiter who brought the wine at the end of the meal. The worst part was that I invited friends that night and it was embarrassing situation for me. I would recommend the hotel and I will stay there in the future but to dine I found a very good restaurant nearby "Vivaldi " great service, excellent atmosphere and better prices that the restaurant at the Novotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandre A from São Paulo

Good tradeoff cost x service

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good localization and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HUGO from Bogota

muy buen Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Cómodo y bien ubicado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tomas from Santiago.

Gran estadia.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gran estadia.