Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad but the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE bed I have ever slept in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable, enjoyable and close to the places I needed to go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PACfrom I-75 Lima, Ohio

Handy location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was so clean and plenty of towels. Hotels usually short me on towels but that was not the case. I did not have to ask for more. Very satisfied. The only advice I have is the information the front desk gives when a guest arrives...........location of entry doors, additional parking, etc. The speed of delivery was horrible. Could she talk any faster? They must be reminder that guests arrive very tired and the delivery should be slower. They need to be reminded that "yes they repeat numerous times in a day" but the information was new for me. I had to ask her to repeat 2 times to understand. Would I stay again.............YES. By the way the breakfast was great and such a treat. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Would recommend and stay there again!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything was very clean and the quality of items in the room was very good. All of the staff was very nice.
Cons: Close off the pool/play area so noise does not travel into the hallway.
Location: We stayed there because we were visiting family. But, the hotel is very close to many restaurants, stores and the highway.
Everything in the hotel was very clean and the rooms are updated. My only issue was that we were in a room near the outside back door and the entrance to the pool/play area. Because the pool/play area was not closed off and the flooring outside our room was tile I was woken up many times due to people up late in the hallway and the pool/play area speaking very loudly. If I stayed there again I would request to be in an outside room down the regular hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Luisfrom Canada

met expectations

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large facility, indoor pool and recreation area available. Rooms large and comfortable. Basic breakfast. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Burnsfrom Ann arbor

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent plan on staying next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was affordable, clean and accessible. The staff was adequate and service in the bar/restaurant and pool was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

nice hotel not far from UNOH

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: the price and how nice it looked
Cons: nicer breakfast
Location: not to far from UNOH where we needed to be, also nice places to eat just across street
clean room, so so breakfast. No trouble checking in. close to a lot of eating places