Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aiza from arequipa

muy bueno, si lo recomiendo

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
exelente ubicacion, habitaciones comodas, el personal es muy amable, pero no es para exigentes es un lugar acogedor con servicios basicos
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rikki from Calgary

Great Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location in Milaflores, close to banks, across from a grocery store, a short walk to the ocean and a spectacular restaurant just around the corner called Saqre - the restaurant is a little pricey but worth every penny for the gastronomy. Only issue was the showers were "on demand" hot water that never really got hot - slightly above skin temp was the best we could achieve. Staff was helpful though and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Lima

Tres americanos

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Three Americans in a triple room. Very clean. Bathroom adequate. Get a private bath because the shared bath is tiny and impossible to use. Great quality for the price in a triple room in the center of miraflores. No luxuries, very simple with a simple breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Carlos from Colombia

Nada agradable

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
El ruido proveniente de la calle es impresionante, no cumplieron con el desayuno que supuestamente estaba incluido, las habitaciones estaban sucias, habias pelos en las sabanas de las camas, no reciben tarjetas de credito, aunque pague mi estancia en dolares, el dinero de sobra me lo devolvieron en soles. No lo recomiendo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by gian, Hotel Management
el ruido es moderado y es unicamente los dias sabado , el desayuno esta incluido dentro del horario de 8:00am a 11:00am, las habitaciones estan siempre limpias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aldo from Athens GA USA

SLOW internet

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
The location of the hostal is A+, however, the internet speed is veeeeery slow like dial-up speed. I took the biggest room which faces the street. Well, the windows are not sound proof. I could hear people talking at the street. The toilet smells strong. It has a strong sewer smell. The staff was VERY friendly. If they fix these items, this hostal could be awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mathilde from Paris

Eau a peine tiede, rustique

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bien situe dans un quartier safe. Service minimum (personnel tres agreable mais ne parlant pas anglais, eau a peine tiede, lit peu confortable) mais correspondant au prix. Pratique pour aller au centre et proche des plages. Possibilite de laisser les bagages pendant les visites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nuria Quesada from Heredia

excelente ubicación pero necesita mas limpieza

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
el lugar necesita mas limpieza esta todo muy sucio
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by gian, Hotel Management
lamentamos lo sucedido, seguramente ese dia se ausento el personal de limpieza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohamed from lyon

Bien situé, sécuritaire.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix, personnel limitée à l'espagnol. Cuisine et salle tv hors de la chambre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels