Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Falsches Zimmer

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: der Service
Location: Miraflores ist nicht weit entfernt und man kann zu Fuss das Meer erreichen
Wir hatten die Juniorsuit gebucht, auf dem Foto wurde ein Whirlpool im Zimmer gezeigt. Ein Zimmer mit Whirlpool kostet im Vergleich fast das doppelte. Wir bekamen jedoch ein Zimmer mit einem nicht funktionierenden Whirlpool der nicht mitten im Zimmer war, sondern er befand sich im Bad und war wie erwaehnt ohne Funktion. Einen Preisnachlass bekamen wir nicht. Ansonsten war alles wie gewuenscht mit einem sehr guten Service. Das Fruehstueck war nichts Besonderes aber absolut in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Good localizacion, rooms not to confortables. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janine from Virginia

A week in Peru

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our room is nice and clean. The bathroom is big. They always clean it whenever we're leaving the hotel. People are helpful. Everything is fine but I think the bed can get better. It was hard and not even. Overall it was a great experience. I would stay here whenever we visit Peru again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICARDO from Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Cafe da manha excelente. Quarto agradavel. Unico problema foi a banheira que vazava muita agua.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle ,wa.

Hotel manager and staff are very friendly and help

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: good location.
Cons: keep the good job going.
Location: We enjoyed day tour of lima city , many thanks to the english speeking dariver. We loved the beach tour. Lopsang.
Hotel room neat and clean , we enjoyed our stay at Inkari suits hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Barato mas deixou a desejar

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Barato mas deixou a desejar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessa from México

Acceptable

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel fue ok por el precio. Un poco viejito de hecho. Lo unica gran molestia fue los ruidos de las otras habitaciones, se puede escuchar todo y puede costar encontrar el sueno...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luz from California

Front desk need better service

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
No permiten visitas en la habitacion y es lamentable por la actitud de una persona baje la categoria del hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juergen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel trop chere pour le service rendus

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Hotel dans cartier très sécuriser mais trop loin de ce qui peut intéresser les touristes de plus l hôtel est situer au bord d une 2×2 voies alors vive les camions voitures klaxons le jacouzie ne fonctionne pas et je ne vous parle pas des fuites multiples de la douché qui au boulot de 2 minutes inondés la chambre la chambre est spacieuse propre le lits n est pas ce qui ce fait de mieux mais ça va et le petit déjeuner est vraiment ce qu il y a de mieux dans l hotel