Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Wonderful hotel with great views of the Pacific Ocean (and sunsets) and a shopping mall and nice restaurants right across the street. We were able to use the spa for a shower before we left for a late night flight back to the U.S. Everyone was very helpful - and great breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

close to very nice restaurants

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The Best hotel in lima by far. Excellent serviles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Very nice hotel with a beautiful view of the ocean

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Facilities, food, and service
Cons: Additional options to make local phone calls. The hotel rates are very high.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores and pharmacies. In the heart of Miraflores, a nice neighborhood with good shops and restaurants. It is a safe area.
We visited Lima under very difficult circumstances, and the hotel facilities and staff made our stay very pleasant. We have no complaints, just praises for the best service we have ever encountered in the many hotels we have been to worldwide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
All excellent this hotel is always in prefect conditions. Some time overprice Peruvian hotel business is having higher rates every time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Walter Regidor, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comments and appreciation about our product and service; especially for your feedback about the overpricing rates, another very important reason why we need to focus and strive in delivering an exceptional service to our valued customers such as you. Let us take the opportunity to inform you that Marriott international works with the “bookright, best rate available guarantee program” when booking online directly with us you will always find the lowest rate available. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Again, thank you. Walter Regidor General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura County, CA

Nice location in Miraflores

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Frienday staff, location.
Cons: Starbucks can open earlier than 7am
Location: Dining, shopping, walking.
Close to shopping and restaurants. Nice location near ocean front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dunnellon, FL

Perfect Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nice Hotel, perfect staff, great location, excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Invitado a regresar

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente!! La gente es muy amable, la comida es excelente, la zona esta súper bien, muy cuidada y limpia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan Jonesfrom Teresina-PI

Avaliação Marriott Lima

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo hotel, ótima localização, bairro bonito e seguro. Avaliação geral não foi máxima devido ao alto valor da diária.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Farouk mohammedfrom Lima

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great !