Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great location, safe, close to shopping.

Posted May 16, 2015
The extra few bucks is worth it. It's a nice place to start your day, breakfast is good but limited. Staff is very accommodating. The bar food (risotto) at the hotel's casino was some of the tastiest we had in Peru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

1 Night

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff,
Amazing hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful the location was terrific would highly recommend this hotel. The employee at the souvenir shop was very helpful! I arrived early but was easily accommodated with a ocean view room. Excellent stay! Jerome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 27, 2015
REALLY NICE HOTEL. NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF. GREAT LOCATION, NEAR ALL THE NICEST RESTAURANTS IN TOWN. NICE SEA VIEW
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Not according to the price... POOR service

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice Room service
Cons: SERVICE, Staff. the hotel taxi service is 4 times more expensive that a regular cab (uber)
Location: across a small shopping center... good to grab something to eat but thats all. most of the shopping was made at the free shop airport.
Nice hotel, poor service the toilet stop working 3 times in 2 days and there was no effort to solve the problem. the tech guy came with answers like it was too much toilet paper...when there was really an issue. I tried to get a massage and they didn't find a space in 3 days???? for the stars and the price of the hotel is very disappointing. not sure if im coming back, there is plenty of good choices in lima to be treated like this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I asked for a late checkout since my flight did not leave unil 11PM. They let me stay until 4PM, which was great as I had to Leave at 7PM. They had a large nice lobby where I could read, use the internet and order a snack. I have never had such a late checkout and they also upgraded my room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel after a long trek on the Inca Trail.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location!!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Staff really knew the area and things to do. Hotel was in perfect location for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

A very good hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very good hotel. Nice neighborhood, close to the sea shore, safe. Close by a mall with nice shops, several restaurants as well as "fast food". Hotel staff pleasant, efficient and willing to help. Far from the historical center, about 20 minutes by taxi in "regular" traffic; definitely not a disadvantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago

Nice Hotel Lima

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location and View
Cons: Breakfast
Location: N/A
Great location, Jw marriott lima a good place to state
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the nicest part of a huge city.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Great to be close to the coast and some of the best dining in the world. Very safe to walk around the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Very nice hotel with ocean view

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It is a 5 star hotel, service is really good and the location is fantastic, impressive open air mall across the street with fenomenal views of the sea
Cons: The lobby, when check in guest arrive is uncomfortable
Location: Great area, excellent shopping across the street, many good restaurants nearby, excellent for walking or jogging .
Very nice building and areas in general. Nice bar and restaurant. Sizewise the room felt like any other hotel chain room, like a regular Marriott or Hilton, BUT with great beds and linens and also a very good and spacious bathroom, with separate shower and tub.