Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

It's an ok hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Everything
The rooms were not clean , the chair that was inside the room looked like it was 100 years old and dirty. Didn't get the room I booked. I would never go back to this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Excellent, small, 1st class, small hotel. Good access. A little noisy side next to the bus stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria,NY

Excellent Service Overall

Posted May 9, 2015
I love the people the service, the location close with everything! The level restaurant in the hotel @ the 9th floor was excellent includingFood & service!!!! the staff (Jean,Jhon,& Eduardo) took very good care of us! This Hotel, Staff, location and YES!!! THIS HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL I RATE IT 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Bogotá

Vale la pena conocerlo

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, lo único lejos de la zona turística por lo cual el servicio en el hotel es superior
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan from LA

Ok hotel, rip off shuttle

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fine. Took advantage of us on airport shuttle cost. Shame on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from Toulouse

bel hotel, chambre cote rue un peu bruyante

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel est tres propre, le personnel agréable, le seul bémol étant l'insonorisation des chambres cote rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good hotel with great location. Always a good option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otto from Lima

Buena ubicación y comodidad

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Algunos problemas con la habitación pero fueron solucionados. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by soledad from Lima

Un día de relax

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pude utilizar las instalaciones sin restricción. Tuve una cena y desayuno exquisito, me hubiera gustado que me comuniquen que tenía que estar el closet bien cerrado para que la luz se apague, tuve que llamar en la madrugada a recepción porque no podía dormir con la lulucesita alumbrando mi cara.