Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice staff

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice Staff, location is for business, in few minutes in taxi you can be at any place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Volvería

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Excelente atención de todo el personal, desayunos ricos, bien ubicado y limpio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mickaelfrom USA

Far from "fantastic"...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were expecting way better for a 4.5 star hotel... Arrived, got the key, didn't work, went back downstairs to get a working key... Went back to the room, wrong room (2 beds instead of 1 king bed)... went back downstairs... got the correct room... bed was not comfortable at all! That said, everything else was ok, i guess...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia

Muito bom

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Passei somente uma noite mas o hotel é ótimo,limpo,cama boa,pessoal prestativo.Fica uns 25 minutos do aeroporto e a 5 minutos de Miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nataliafrom San Francisco

Friendly and Accomodating Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was over all very pleased with the quality of the hotel and I appreciate how accomodating they were when I had a last minute business meeting. They offered a more private area right away. I also had a mistake on my reservation that got fixed without inconveniences. Tour options and airport taxi services are available without delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très bien situé

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un très bon hotel avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good hotel for the business traveler. Centrally located to many of the business and industrial areas of Lima. Strong recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mariafrom london

31 december 2013, wrong service!!! wrong night !!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good, quality as espected from a Melia. However, a young boy in reception must had his mind somewhereesle the day we arrived, well , the night. 31 december 2013, we had a very long flight from Madrid to Lima, more tham 11 hours. We arrive at Lima around 10 p.m. and went straight to the hotel.Even I had booked a taxi with the hotel to pick us up, given the information about our flight number, airline, origin, etc. We checked in normal, as usual I belived. So, quick shower and bed!!! We were really tired. But a few hours later, the music started!! the New Year party was just few floors under our bedroom!!!! I am asking : Who on earth, check a customer who just arrive from a long flight in the party wing???? Plus, at the same time, during the cheking, we requested to the same boy to book a taxi for next day at 8 a.m. To be honest, I am writting this and I am getting upset, when I remember such a NIGHT!! this is a huge fault in their customer service, huge mistake!!!!