Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Panama, Panama

Good location, loud noise

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise
Location: There´s a great mall just a block away.
The hotel is very well located and the staff is super friendly and helpful but it is too noisy. I was a solo traveler for 2 nights. The first night I asked for a room change but the lady at the reception said they would have to move me the day after because they had no available rooms. I woke up several times during the night due to car noises but it was bearable. The second night there was a party at the hotel and the live music could be heard as if it was playing right outside my room. This went on until 3:30AM! I could finally fall asleep at that hour. I overslept the next morning and missed my appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice staff

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice Staff, location is for business, in few minutes in taxi you can be at any place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Volvería

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Excelente atención de todo el personal, desayunos ricos, bien ubicado y limpio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mickaelfrom USA

Far from "fantastic"...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were expecting way better for a 4.5 star hotel... Arrived, got the key, didn't work, went back downstairs to get a working key... Went back to the room, wrong room (2 beds instead of 1 king bed)... went back downstairs... got the correct room... bed was not comfortable at all! That said, everything else was ok, i guess...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESUSfrom San Diego

Melia Lima....awesome

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should be a 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia

Muito bom

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Passei somente uma noite mas o hotel é ótimo,limpo,cama boa,pessoal prestativo.Fica uns 25 minutos do aeroporto e a 5 minutos de Miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nataliafrom San Francisco

Friendly and Accomodating Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was over all very pleased with the quality of the hotel and I appreciate how accomodating they were when I had a last minute business meeting. They offered a more private area right away. I also had a mistake on my reservation that got fixed without inconveniences. Tour options and airport taxi services are available without delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très bien situé

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un très bon hotel avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good hotel for the business traveler. Centrally located to many of the business and industrial areas of Lima. Strong recommendation.