Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maggie from uk

excellent location and friendly welcome

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: location
Location: central Lima - safe and easy access to variety of restaurants etc and close to beach
I only stayed overnight waiting for flight out of Lima but I have stayed before and think it is a good place from which to explore Lima. I arrived late afternoon, had a good nights sleep, enjoyed a reasonable breakfast and left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 17, 2012
Good location for Miraflores, in walking distance and halfway between Kennedy Park and Larcomar (The two main areas for restaurants). Helpful staff and happy to help with travel arrangements, although transfer to the airport was a little pricey. Room was stylish and large, with a clean and large ensuite bathroom. Breakfast was good, with a large selection of different types of jam! My only criticism would be the hotel was slightly over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Misun from New york

Not the best, but okay..

Posted May 20, 2012
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Staff
Location: Great location!
Great location in a safe and quiet neighborhood. Taxis are easily found around the hotel at any time of the day. The staff have trouble speaking English and it was difficult at times to communicate with them. Good breakfast. Clean bathroom but hard beds that were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find on Expedia

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: The buffet breakfast was a nice surprise.
Cons: There isn't an elevator.
Location: Everything is within walking distance - great location.
We stayed at Miraflores Lodge at the end of our 3 week Peru trip. I wasn't feeling very well, so it was very nice to have a spacious triple with a comfortable bed, clean washroom, hot water (everytime any one of us took a shower) and an understanding staff. I slept in the room and watched tv while my friends were able to go out and explore Miraflores and enjoy the great location. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for this price in Lima

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel with a very nice buffet breakfast. Miraflores, San Isidro, and Barranco are the neighborhoods where you want to stay in Lima. This is in Miraflores. The hotel staff are friendly and they let us leve our luggage there all day and pick it up in the evening. Wifi, hot shower, clean bathrooms, quiet neighborhood. A boutique type hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

loved this unique lodge!

Posted Jun 9, 2011
Awesome experience, very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fb from Isle of Wight, UK

Suprisingly good!

Posted Jun 8, 2011
We only had a single night here in Lima but the owner is fantastically helpful, the hotel clean and comfortable. Miraflores is the most interesting part of Lima and you are well placed to explore from here. Great value for money, what more do you want? Breakfast? Well that's the best we had in Peru or Bolivia. Enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

They got it all right!!

Posted Jun 6, 2011
From the moment we arrived in the lobby the staff was friendly and helpfull. The hotel was comfortable and welcoming. Reuben may be the kindest person in all of Miraflores. The hotel is just a quick walk to Parque Kennedy and tons of resturants, bars and shopping. The breakfast was amazing. The selection was top notch. I felt as though i was staying with friends. The location felt safe and the court yard was a refreshing welcome. We reserved only one night when we arrived in Lima. After the experience we had, we came back to Miraflores lodge on our return to Lima for 2 additional days.