Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, attentive and cordial hotel employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Our stay in Miraflores Suite

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have an outstanding customer service.They provided us with all kind of directions to sightseeing Lima. The only problem is this hotel is far from the airtport so we were not able to book it because we have a very early flight to return to Chile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, nice front desk and breakfast server. Location is in a nice area, a little walk to the main tourist area. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabs

Clean and nice

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. I would stay again. My only issue is the breakfast, everyday it was eggs, bread and the same jam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego Area

Posted Mar 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this Hotel on several occasions. The staff is always polite and helpful, the rooms are always clean and neat, and the price cannot be beat. It is extremely quiet for sleeping and a 3 soles (one-dollar) cab-ride gets you to the heart of the Miraflores tourist district action. The only drawback was that they did not have an elevator--an issue they recently resolved! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
great staff, very helpful, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is a good place to state in Lina.

Posted Jan 6, 2012
It is located in a ery secure place in Lina. The people are nice and friedly. I have to pay them for my state. Was It not charged at the moment I sent you my card number?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel, but not a very good location

Posted Sep 5, 2011
If you are looking for a hotel in Miraflores, I would definitely recommend staying somewhere closer to the beach and/or Larcomar. This hotel is slightly out of the way. It is a quick cab ride to everything going on in Miraflores, but not really walking distance. Also, make sure to NOT throw the toilet paper in the toilet as it WILL get clogged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florence,KY

Safe,clean,comfortable hotel in Miraflores

Posted Apr 23, 2010
We were overall really satisfied with the hotel.I would give it 3 stars,instead of two.They have free breakfast,which i wasnt aware of when I booked.The breakfast is basic:coffee/tea/juice and french bread rolls with butter or jelly.They also have room service,but only for drinks or ammenities.There is no air conditioning in the room,but they gave us a fan.The fronk desk receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly.She even arranged a tour for us to Paracas-Nazca for a very reasonable price.The hotel is at walking distance to several restaurants and shops.We got a room in the back of the hotel,which we appreciated,because it was really quiet and we got a good sleep.Even though we booked through Expedia with my credit card,they only accept cash at check-out. It wasnt a problem really,but a surprise.