Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for business!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Bed hotel for doing business in Peru, very comfortable and is prerfrctly located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel para viaje de negocios

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada
Location: La ubicación es cerca de mi oficina y eso es suficiente
Todo lo que uno busca de un hotel cuando va una noche de trabajo, éste hotel lo cumple mas que satisfactoriamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent - in very nice, quiet neighborhood!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: We got overcharged for the hotel's taxi service (other hotel taxi services in town did not seem to overcharge as much).
Stayed at the hotel for one night...some general comments: - Clean and nice although the decor in the lobby looks a bit 70s inspired! - Rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. - Breakfast was good and there is a free pisco sour included in your stay. - It's pretty close to all of the major things you'd like to see in Miraflores, although it is a longer walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and location!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Everything was absolutely perfect. Service was outstanding, location was perfect, hotel facilities are beautiful. My only concern was that the rooms smelled and felt humid, they need better ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Modern hotel with traditional hospitality

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel is located in lovely San Isidro area of Lima. It is close to parks, restaurants and shops. Modern archtecture, stylish and charming. Comfotable rooms, beds, reliable and fast wi-fi, international TV stations, wonderful breakfast ,very helpful staff. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara On The Lake, Canada

Almost perfect.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast with a fantastic fruit bar.
Cons: Maybe some pictures on the walls or coffee maker in the room would be nice.
Location: Very good location, close to everything. Lima is a very noisy city but this location is away from main traffic and close to nice park.
Modern, clean and comfortable hotel close to all you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Feb 22, 2015
great hotel room and excellent breakfast buffet, nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

No complaints

Posted Feb 18, 2015
A clean, western style hotel in a good neighborhood at a good price. Good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad service

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Horrible check in, bad service over all , we paid for a junior suite , not I kh they sent us to an occupied room the first time, but hey sent us to a room that does not qualify as a junior suite by any standards , it was only after we complained that they sent us to a larger room, rooms are plain but clean, good location, water of the shower would go from cold to super hot all the time, the ac faces directly to the bed which was very uncomfortable specially to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, well located in the nice Neigbohood of San Isidro, near restaurants. The room was beautiful decorated and very clean. They include a decent breakfast in the price. The only think is that when we ask help for a reservaton in a restaurant in the city, the girl from the front desk didn´t help us, she just answer that there wasn´t any restaurant open on sunday. Of course, there was a lot of restaurants open on Sunday. She just didn´t want to help.