Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This hotel is a good value for price. Room was a little bit smaller than we expected but quiet and air conditioning worked well and didn't make noise turning on and off. Front desk service was very good. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. Safe underground parking was what made us choose the hotel this time. Usually we don't rent a car when in Lima, but needed one this time and the parking situation was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Very good hotel. People at front desk spoke English as well as Spanish. Rooms and entire hotel modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money regarding comfort, location.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, service. Includes breakfast and free parking. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: NA
One night stay before leaving Peru. Quite comfortable, good breakfast and pleasant staff. Excellent location close to Miraflores and San Isidro districts´sites. Good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

Perfect Business Stay in Lima

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location, Decor, Cleanliness, Comfort of Room and Quality of Food
Cons: In room Internet service More reasonable Taxi service from hotel
Location: You can walk to conquistadores and have dinner in the many wonderful restaurants.
I will be honest, I have stayed in dozens of hotels in Lima, and in many different price ranges and mostly higher than LM Lima. After reading the reviews I figured it was worth a try. The price was good and I knew the location was great. I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff was very attentive and while they could have been a bit faster while in the meeting areas they made up for it in their courteous service and the great quality of their food and drinks. The hotel was very clean and the decor was gorgeous. My only complaint would have to be that the internet for the rooms left a lot to be desired making working in the evening a bit difficult. I hope they do fix that before my next stay! FYI the taxi drivers outside the hotel are a total rip off! You are better of having them call a private company from the hotel and paying a perhaps higher rate than a street taxi but not the exorbitant prices these hotel taxis wanted to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by miguel angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James Rfrom Washington, D.C

A Great Stay!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
At my advanced age, I have stayed at many hotels. I believe the NM to be my favorite of all. Their breakfast offering is remarkable, i.e., eleven different fresh fruits, individually prepared eggs if you request it, daily newspaper, and pretty much anything else you might want. The staff responded IMMEDIATELY to every request, no matter how minor, e.g., replacing the printer ink in the computer room within five minutes of requesting it. Since I am primarily a U.S. traveler, I was continually surprised and pleased by the genuinely warm greetings and friendly response(s) of all the staff. They do their best. It is superlative. Thank you for the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice hotel in a nice neighborhood. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The only thing its missing in the room is a coffe pot and a box of tissues! I had a good experience at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lu.from Paris

bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, service de qualité et personnel aimable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonniefrom Houston, TX

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is fairly nice, nothing over the top luxurious, but a very nice place to stay. I have no complaints other than the fact I think their customer service could be a little better. I arrived very early from an overnight bus and was wondering if I could check-in early. I was told I would be charged an extra night if I checked in before 10:30am. I understand this is policy, but its not like the room wasn't ready and I stayed in a very inexpensive hostel the day before that was more accommodating than they were. The hotel itself is nice and I felt very comfortable walking around the area in the evening; just note that the cluster of bars/restaurants in Miraflores is about a 20 min walk.